TRAC-UW more TRAC-UW info

Washington State
Transportation Center (TRAC)


TRAC-WSU
Sloan Hall, Room 101
PO Box 642910
Pullman, WA 99164-2910
Phone: 509.335.3175
Fax: 509.335.7632

TRAC-UW
1107 NE 45th St, Suite 535
UW Mailstop: Box 354802
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206.543.8690
Fax: 206.685.0767
email: trac@uw.edu

WSDOT Research Office
Transportation Building
Washington State Department
of Transportation
310 Maple Park Avenue SE
PO Box 47300
Olympia WA 98504-7300
Phone: 360.705.7000

Revised August 14, 2014
Washington State Transportation Center

TRAC-WSU


Contacts

 

STAFF

Name

Contact Information

Balasingam Muhunthan
TRAC-WSU Director

(509) 335-9578
muhuntha@wsu.edu

Susan M. Lewis
TRAC Coordinator

(509) 335-3175
smlewis@wsu.edu

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATORS

Jennifer Adam
Assistant Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering

(509) 335-7751
jcadam@wsu.edu

Michael Barber
Associate Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering

(509) 335-6633
meb@wsu.edu

Don Bender
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering

(509) 335-2829
bender@wsu.edu

Marc Beutel
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering

(509) 335-3721
mbeutel@wsu.edu

Shane Brown
Clinical Assistant Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering

(509) 335-7847
shanebrown@wsu.edu

Ken Casavant
Professor
School of Economic Sciences

(509) 335-1608
casavantk@wsu.edu

William Cofer
Associate Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering

(509) 335-3232
wcofer@wsu.edu

Liv Haselbach
Associate Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering

(509) 335-4874
haselbach@wsu.edu

Eric Jessup
Assistant Professor
School of Economic Sciences

(509) 335-5558
eric_jessup@wsu.edu

David McLean
Professor            
Civil and Environmental Engineering

(509) 335-6832
mclean@wsu.edu

Balasingam Muhunthan
Department Chair
Civil and Environmental Engineering

(509) 335-9578
muhuntha@wsu.edu

David Pollock
Associate Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering

(509) 335-4922
dpollock@wsu.edu

Cara Poor
Clinical Assistant Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering

(509) 335-4547
cpoor@wsu.edu

Pizhong Qiao
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering

(509) 335-5183
qiao@wsu.edu

Jeremy Lyle Sage
Research Associate
School of Economic Sciences

(509) 335-5536
jlsage@wsu.edu

Haifang Wen
Assistant Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering

(509) 335-2513
haifang_wen@wsu.edu

Richard Watts
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering

(509) 335-3761
rjwatts@wsu.edu

Michael Wolcott
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering

(509) 335-6392
wolcott@wsu.edu

David Yonge
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering

(509) 335-2147
yonge@wsu.edu