ufl header

PEOPLE

Anne Vernez-Moudon
Anne Vernez-Moudon
Director
moudon@u.washington.edu
Eric Howard
Eric Howard
PhD Student
eric.j.howard@gmail.com
Phil Hurvitz
Philip Hurvitz, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
phurvitz@u.washington.edu
Mingyu Kang
Mingyu Kang
PhD Student
mingyu@u.washington.edu
 
Jason Scully
Jason Scully
PhD Candidate
jyscully@gmail.com
Orion Stewart
Orion Stewart
Research Scientist
orions@u.washington.edu

 

UFL Alumni/alumnae (Survivors)

Berke E. , MD, MPH, Dartmouth College, NH
Bleibleh, S. R.
Cavalli, J., MUP
Cail, M., MUP
Hess, P. M., PhD., University of Toronto, Canada
Huang, Ruizhu
Jiao, J., PhD., Ball State University
Kang, Bumjoon
Kavage, S., MUP
Kim, K. J., PhD., Seoul National University, Korea
Lee, C., PhD., Texas A & M, PhD, College Station, TX
Lin, L., PhD., Shanghai Key Laboratory for Urban Ecology and Sustainablity, East China Normal University
Lee, Park S., PhD, Seoul National University, Korea
de Montigny, L., PhD., McGill University, Montreal, Canada
Ngo, N., PhD., Montreal, Canada
Oh, S., PhD., Pusan University, Korea
Park, S., PhD.
Pergakes, N., MUP
Saxen, D., MLA
Scharnhorst, E., MLA The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts, Copenhagen
Snyder, M. C., MUP
Sohn, D. W., PhD., Hongik University, Seoul, Korea
Shach-Pinslyt, D., PhD., Marie Curie Fellow, Technion, Israel
Stanilov, K., PhD., University College, Centre For Advanced Spatial Analysis, London