ufl header

PEOPLE

Anne Vernez-Moudon
Anne Vernez-Moudon
Director
moudon@u.washington.edu
Eric Howard
Eric Howard
PhD. Student
eric.j.howard@gmail.com
Ruizhu Huang
Ruizhu Huang
PhD. Candidate
rzhuang@u.washington.edu
Phil Hurvitz
Philip Hurvitz, PhD.
Research Assistant Professor
phurvitz@u.washington.edu
Bumjoon Kang
Bumjoon Kang
PhD. Candidate
bumjoon@u.washington.edu
Jason Scully
Jason Scully
PhD. Candidate
jyscully@gmail.com
Amir Sheikh
Amir Sheikh
GIS Analyst
asheikh@u.washington.edu
Orion Stewart
Orion Stewart, MUP.
Research Scientist
orions@u.washington.edu
 

 

UFL Alumni/alumnae (Survivors)

E. Berke, MD, MPH, Dartmouth College, NH
Bleibleh, S. R.
Cavalli, J., MUP
Cail, M., MUP
Hess, P. M., PhD., University of Toronto, Canada
Jiao, J., PhD., Ball State University
Kavage, S., MUP
Kim, K. J., PhD., Seoul National University, Korea
Lee, C., PhD., Texas A & M, PhD, College Station, TX
Lin, L., PhD., Shanghai Key Laboratory for Urban Ecology and Sustainablity, East China Normal University
Park Lee, S., PhD, Seoul National University, Korea
de Montigny, L., PhD., McGill University, Montreal, Canada
Ngo, N., PhD., Montreal, Canada
Oh, S., PhD., Pusan University, Korea
Park, S., PhD.
Pergakes, N., MUP
Saxen, D., MLA
Scharnhorst, E., MLA The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts, Copenhagen
Snyder, M. C., MUP
Sohn, D. W., PhD., Hongik University, Seoul, Korea
Shach-Pinslyt, D., PhD., Marie Curie Fellow, Technion, Israel
Stanilov, K., PhD., University College, Centre For Advanced Spatial Analysis, London