header

 

2011 Student Posters


Physical activity and built environments: time-location analysis of Korean immigrant women in King County

Poster thumbnail
  Sora Baek
sora100@u.washington.edu

Poster (pdf)

Everyday life: spatial oppression and resilience under the Israeli occupation., the case of the old town of Nablus, Palestine

Poster Thumbnail   Sahera Bleibleh
bleibleh@uw.edu

Poster (pdf)

A spatial analysis of urban development patterns in Palestinian communities: Bethlehem-Hebron Region as a case study

Poster thumbnail   Emad Dawwas
dawwas@uw.edu

Poster (pdf)

Land cover changes in the lower Snohomish River Basin from 1986-2002

   

Tracy Fuentes tfuentes@uw.edu

and Hossein Estiri

Poster (pdf)

Identification of suitable urban agriculture sites: a review of land inventories

Poster thumbnail   Megan Horst
horstm@uw.edu

Poster (pdf)

Does urban development alter the seed dispersal processes of Garry Oak (Quercus garryana)?

    Julia Michalak
michalaj@uw.edu

Poster (pdf)

Understanding the urban forest structure of residential landscapes

Poster thumbnail   Karis Tenneson
karist@uw.edu
Poster (pdf)