

AGENDA

3pm

AAUP Annual Awards Presentation and Program

5pm

Hors d'oeuvres and wine

LOCATION

UW's new Native American wələb?altxw -Intellectual House

Intersection of Stevens and Whitman Court. Across from McMahon dorms.



Bill Lyne

President, United Faculty of Washington State (representing Central, Western, **Eastern and Evergreen State Colleges)**

Professor, American and African American Literature at Western Washington University

Louisa Edgerly

Organizing Committee Member, Seattle University Adjuncts & Contingents Together Instructor of Communication at Seattle University

Stuart McLean

Global Studies at University of Minnesota, SEIU Faculty Organizing Associate Professor, Anthropology at University of Minnesota

Michael Dreiling

President, United Academics of the University of Oregon (AAUP/AFT)

Associate Professor, Sociology, University of Oregon

Rob Wood

President, University of Washington Chapter AAUP

Professor, Atmospheric Sciences, University of Washington

David Parsons

President, UW academic student employee union UAW 4121

Amy Hagopian

Master of Ceremonies. AAUP Secretary

Associate Professor, Public Health, University of Washington



