EPT Members, Leaders, and Sponsors

EPT Members

The following are the members, leaders, and sponsors of the Emergency Preparedness Team. Each individual volunteers his or her time to attend meetings and discuss workplace safety for all employees.

Constance Bartlett
Krista Berg
Elaine Carpenter
Linda Dodson
Ben Erickson
Jessica Foss
Kilian Frey
Josh Glantz
Lauren Jackson
Lora LaVerdiere
Lisa Marker
Karin Mellskog
Kelly Miles
Napha Nammathao
Andrew Palmer
Joseph Vengalil
Tara Warming
Patricia West
Junko Westling

EPT Leadership Team

Under the direction of the UA Executive Group, the EPT leadership team helps to make important decisions regarding emergency preparation and education. Each pledges to make safety a priority. They are:

Connie Bartlett, Finance & Administration

Kelly Miles, Finance & Administration

EPT Sponsors and Executive Group

EPT is made possible through the sponsorship of the Advancement Executive Group:

Christina Chang
Stephanie Doyle
Walt Dryfoos
Joanna Glickler
Mary Gresch
Lee Heck
Connie Kravas
Dan Peterson
Paul Rucker
Greg Sheridan
Don Theophilus
Lisa Thomas