Contacts

UW Combined Fund Drive Office
Box 359200
uwcfd@uw.edu
206-616-3678

Staff

Kerri Fuller
Development Services Officer & Campaign Manager
keverly@uw.edu
206-616-5437

Jolyn Mason
Development Coordinator
jolynm@uw.edu
206-616-3678

Campaign Assistants

Events Committee

The UWCFD Events Committee is made up of volunteers from across campus and representatives from local charities who promote and enhance the campaign efforts at the University of Washington. The Events Committee works on the campaign year round including planning the coordinator kickoff, charity fair, charity workshops, and recognition. See the committee description for more information.

Kerri Fuller, UWCFD Events Committee Chair
Development Services Officer & Campaign Manager
UW Combined Fund Drive
keverly@uw.edu
206-616-5437

Annie Ayres
Account Coordinator
United Way of King County
aayres@uwkc.org
206-461-3720

Megan Bentley-Moon
Academic Advisor & Certification Officer
UW Tacoma, School of Education
praxes@uw.edu
253.692.5698

Barb Bocek
Grants Manager
Northwest Harvest
barbb@northwestharvest.org
206-923-7438

Phillip Buff
Front Desk
UW DEOHS
pbuff@uw.edu
206-616-7474

Claire Del-Torchio
Donor Relations Coordinator
PAWS
cdel-torchio@paws.org
425-787-2500 x261

Joseph DiChiaro III
Executive Director
EarthShare Washington
joseph@esw.org
206-622-9840

Laura Follis
Director of Marketing & Communications
PAWS
lfollis@paws.org
425.318.2380

Shannon George
Manager, Customer Solutions
Community Health Charities
sgeorge@healthcharities.org
408-809-3203

Jazmyne Green
Assistant Manager
UW Transportation Services
jazmyneg@uw.edu
206-221-3701

TeamGRE3N
www.teamgre3n.org

Melissa Hall
Security Engineer
UW Medicine IT Services
mdhall@uw.edu
206-897-6277

Sherri Huber
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
UW Language Learning Center
shuber@uw.edu
206-543-8280

Beth Lowry
Administrative Assistant
UW School of Law
lowrye2@uw.edu

Jolyn Mason
Development Coordinator
UW Combined Fund Drive
jolynm@uw.edu
206-616-3678

Joyce Rinehart
UW Retiree
jarmcrc1@uw.edu

Ann Sarna, UWCFD Campaign Chair
Associate Treasurer
UW Treasury Office
anyasar@uw.edu
206-616-1145

Kamelia Sarwary
Pathologist
UW Department of Pathology
kamii@uw.edu

Help and Inspire
www.helpandinspire.org

Dean Speer
Community Volunteer
DRS Retiree
ballet@uw.edu

Alex Stone
Development Associate
Summit Assistance Dogs
alex@summitdogs.org
425-471-0784

Neena Viel
Community Engagement Director
Seattle Education Access
neena@seattleeducationaccess.org
206-523-3662

State CFD Webpage
http://www.cfd.wa.gov