Contacts

UW Combined Fund Drive Office
Box 359200
uwcfd@uw.edu
206-616-3678

Staff

Kerri Everly
Development Services Officer & Campaign Manager
keverly@uw.edu
206-616-5437

Jolyn Mason
Development Coordinator
jolynm@uw.edu
206-616-3678

Campaign Assistants

Events Committee

The UWCFD Events Committee is made up of volunteers from across campus and representatives from local charities who promote and enhance the campaign efforts at the University of Washington. The Events Committee works on the campaign year round including planning the coordinator kickoff, charity fair, charity workshops, and recognition. See the committee description for more information.

Kerri Everly, UWCFD Events Committee Chair
Development Services Officer & Campaign Manager
UW Combined Fund Drive
keverly@uw.edu
206-616-5437

Barb Bocek
Grants Manager
Northwest Harvest
barbb@northwestharvest.org
206-923-7438

Phillip Buff
Front Desk
UW DEOHS
pbuff@uw.edu
206-616-7474

Miriam Castro
Commute Outreach Specialist
UW Transportation Services
castro@uw.edu
206-685-1655

Katy Childers
Development Director
Seattle Education Access
katy@seattleeducationaccess.org
206-523-3662

Virginia Daugherty
Program Operations Specialist
UW School of Dentistry
daughv@uw.edu
206-543-0903

Jazmyne Green
Assistant Manager
UW Transportation Services
jazmyneg@uw.edu
206-221-3701

Melissa Hall
Security Engineer
UW Medicine IT Services
mdhall@uw.edu
206-897-6277

Sherri Huber
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
UW Language Learning Center
shuber@uw.edu
206-543-8280

Beth Lowry
Administrative Assistant
UW Treasury Office
lowrye2@uw.edu
206-685-1822

Jolyn Mason
Development Coordinator
UW Combined Fund Drive
jolynm@uw.edu
206-616-3678

Joyce Rinehart
UW Retiree
jarmcrc1@uw.edu

Ann Sarna, UWCFD Campaign Chair
Associate Treasurer
UW Treasury Office
anyasar@uw.edu
206-616-1145

Alex Stone
Summit Assistance Dogs
alex@summitdogs.org
425-471-0784

Karen White
National Director, Managed Campaigns
Community Health Charities
kwhite@healthcharities.org
206-938-2908

Julian Yaeger
Account Executive
United Way of King County
jyaeger@uwkc.org
206-461-3720

State CFD Webpage
http://www.cfd.wa.gov