2015 Combined Fund Drive

Contacts

UW Combined Fund Drive Office
Box 359200
uwcfd@uw.edu
206-616-3678

Staff

Kerri Everly
Development Services Officer & Campaign Manager
keverly@uw.edu
206-616-5437

Jolyn Mason
Development Coordinator
jolynm@uw.edu
206-616-3678

Campaign Assistants

Events Committee

The UWCFD Events Committee is made up of volunteers from across campus and representatives from local charities who promote and enhance the campaign efforts at the University of Washington. The Events Committee works on the campaign year round including planning the coordinator kickoff, charity fair, charity workshops, and recognition. See the committee description for more information.

Kerri Everly, UWCFD Events Committee Chair
Development Services Officer & Campaign Manager
UW Combined Fund Drive
keverly@uw.edu
206-616-5437

Barb Bocek
Grants Manager
Northwest Harvest
barbb@northwestharvest.org
206-923-7438

Virginia Daughtery
Program Operations Specialist
UW School of Dentistry
daughv@uw.edu
206-543-0903

Phillip Buff
Front Desk
Environmental Health
pbuff@uw.edu
206-616-7474

Robert Glesne
Fiscal Specialist
UW IT Services
riglesne@uw.edu
206-616-1528

Melissa Hall
Computer Support Analyst 2
UW Medicine IT Services
mdhall@uw.edu
206-897-6277

Christie Hawkins
Community Volunteer
cchawkins10@yahoo.com
360-509-0607

Whitney Hiatt
Program Coordinator
whiatt11@uw.edu
206-221-0328

Sherri Huber
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
Language Learning Center
shuber@uw.edu
206-543-8280

Amy Kim
Manager & Administrator
Division of Student Life
mk34@uw.edu
206-543-2965

Jolyn Mason
Development Coordinator
UW Combined Fund Drive
jolynm@uw.edu
206-616-3678

Kristen Raftis
Resource Development Officer
United Way of King County
kraftis@uwkc.org
206-461-8490

Joyce Rinehart
Community Volunteer
jarmcrc1@uw.edu

Ann Sarna
Associate Treasurer
UW Treasury Office
anyasar@uw.edu
206-616-1145

Dean Speer
HR Assistant, Human Resources
UW School of Law
ballet@uw.edu
206-685-1327

Alex Stone
Summit Assistance Dogs
alex@summitdogs.org
425-471-0784

Karen White
National Director, Managed Campaigns
Community Health Charities
kwhite@healthcharities.org
206-938-2908

State CFD Webpage
http://www.cfd.wa.gov

Giving is Easy