2014 Combined Fund Drive

Contacts

UW Combined Fund Drive Office
Box 359200
uwcfd@uw.edu
206-616-3678

Staff

Kerri Everly
Development Services Officer & Campaign Manager
keverly@uw.edu
206-616-5437

Miriam Castro
Program Assistant
castro@uw.edu
206-616-3678

Campaign Assistants

Events Committee

The UWCFD Events Committee is made up of volunteers from across campus and representatives from local charities who promote and enhance the campaign efforts at the University of Washington. The Events Committee works on the campaign year round including planning the coordinator kickoff, charity fair, charity workshops, and recognition. See the committee description for more information.

Kerri Everly, UWCFD Events Committee Chair
Development Services Officer & Campaign Manager
UW Combined Fund Drive
keverly@uw.edu
206-616-5437

Barb Bocek
Grants Manager
Northwest Harvest
barbb@northwestharvest.org
206-923-7438

Phillip Buff
Front Desk
Environmental Health
pbuff@uw.edu
206-616-7474

Miriam Castro
Program Assistant
UW Combined Fund Drive
castro@uw.ed
206-616-3678

Rachel Guidon, UWCFD Campaign Chair
Human Resources Specialist
UW Facilities Services
rachelv@uw.edu
206-221-7552

Melissa Hall
Computer Support Analyst 2
UW Medicine IT Services
mdhall@uw.edu
206-897-6277

Christie Hawkins
Community Volunteer
cchawkins10@yahoo.com
360-509-0607

Whitney Hiatt
Program Coordinator
whiatt11@uw.edu
206-221-0328

Sherri Huber
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
Language Learning Center
shuber@uw.edu
206-543-8280

Brianne Kegley
Commercial/ Transplant Supervisor
Patient Financial Services
bharrell@uw.edu
206-598-0768

Amy Kim
Manager & Administrator
Division of Student Life
mk34@uw.edu
206-543-2965

Annie Pennell
Development Associate
United Way of King County
apennell@uwkc.org
206-461-4957

Kristen Raftis
Resource Development Officer
United Way of King County
kraftis@uwkc.org
206-461-8490

Joyce Rinehart
Patient Services Specialist 2
Health Center
jarmcrc1@uw.edu
206-616-0654

Ann Sarna
Associate Treasurer
UW Treasury Office
anyasar@uw.edu
206-616-1145

Dean Speer
HR Assistant, Human Resources
UW School of Law
ballet@uw.edu
206-685-1327

Alex Stone
Summit Assistance Dogs
alex@summitdogs.org
425-471-0784

Eleonora White
Budget Fiscal Analyst
Student Fiscal Services
etwhite@uw.edu
206-221-5972

Karen White
Executive Director
Community Health Charities of Washington & Idaho
karen@chcwa.org
206-938-2908

State CFD Webpage
http://www.cfd.wa.gov