Conference Home

Conference Proceedings
2005 Student Award Winners
Conference Program

Wednesday Evening Public Forum

Conference Venue
Research Conference Advisory Committee
Georgia Basin Action Plan
Puget Sound Action Team
Research Conference Contact Information

2005 Conference Advisory Committee

Greg Bargmann, Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
Sarah Brace, Puget Sound Action Team, Co-chair
Andrea Copping, Washington Sea Grant Program, University of Washington
Pete Dowty, WA Department of Natural Resources
Ken Dzinbal, WA Department of Ecology
David Fraser, Environment Canada, Co-Chair
Joe Gaydos, SeaDoc Society
Gordon Hanson, Coast Salish Sea Initiative
Patrick Higgins, Canadian Consulate (Seattle)
Mark Johannes, Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Mitsuhiro Kawase, Oceanography, University of Washington
Bruce Kay, Environment Canada
Ann Lesperance, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Tom Mumford, Washington State Department of Natural Resources
Jan Newton, Applied Physics Laboratory, University of Washington
Charles O’Hara, Swinomish Tribe
Chris Parsons, Washington State Department of Community, Trade and Economic Development
Melissa Peffers, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Region 10
Peter Ronald, Georgia Strait Alliance
Michael Rylko, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Region 10
Heidi Siegelbaum, Siegelbaum and Associates
Bradley Smith, Western Washington University
John Stein, Northwest Fisheries Science Center, NOAA Fisheries
Tom Therriault, Department of Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Heather Trim, People for Puget Sound
James Tansey, University of British Columbia
Daryl Williams, Tulalip Tribe