International Advisory Committee

Lidong Chen, Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Jung Young Cho, Korea Institute of Ceramic Engineering and Technology, Korea
Franck Gascoin, le laboratoire de Cristallographie et Sciences des Matériaux, France
Yuri Grin, Max Planck Institute for Chemical Physics of Solids, Germany
Donald T. Morelli, Michigan State University, USA
Takao Mori, National Institute for Materials Science, Japan
George Nolas, University of South Florida, USA
Wenqing Zhang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Local Organizing Committee

Lihua Wu, University of Washington, USA
Jihui Yang, University of Washington, USA