Copyright Connection Home    
 

Copyright Connection UW Policies
Using Copyright
Creating Copyright
Copyright Law
Copyright References
Upcoming Events
Home > UW Policies > UW Contacts

UW Contacts

UW DMCA Agent Helen B. Garrett
University Registrar and Chief Officer of Enrollment Information Services
helenbg@uw.edu

Allegations of infringement must be sent to:
uwdmca@u.washington.edu
Use of the UW computer networks UW Technology
http://www.washington.edu/computing/rules/
UW course packs Copyright Permissions Center
(206) 685-7969

Otis Smith
Program Support Supervisor
cpc93@uw.edu
Use of copyrighted materials in the libraries, electronic reserves and library copying Maryam Fakouri
Scholarly Publishing Outreach Librarian
Suzzallo and Allen Libraries
mfakouri@uw.edu

Chelle Batchelor
Director, Access Services
Suzzallo and Allen Libraries
bchelle3@uw.edu
Use of art images in slides and teaching Jeanette C. Mills
Director of Visual Services
School of Art
jcmills@u.washington.edu
Scholarly Communications Gordon Aamot
Director, Scholarly Communication & Publishing
aamot@uw.edu

Liz Bedford
Scholarly Publishing Outreach Librarian
Suzallo and Allen Libraries
ebedford@uw.edu
Use of materials in the Law library Jonathan Franklin
Associate Dean for Library & Information Services
Gallagher Law Library
jafrank@uw.edu
UW Press Lorri Hagman
Executive Editor
University Press
lhagman@u.washington.edu
Licensing software, multimedia and digital media Fiona Wills
Director
Technology Licensing
UW Center for Commercialization
license@u.washington.edu
Copyright questions for UW Community

uwcopy@u.washington.edu

 

Copyright Connection Home | UW Home | DMCA Agent | Site Map | UW Contacts

Website Contact: uwcopy@washington.edu

Copyright � 2021 University of Washington