The Honors Program Staff

Contact Information

For general inquiries or to be directed to an appropriate staff member, please conact the Honors Program front desk at uwhonors@uw.edu or by phone at (206) 543-7444.

  • James J. Clauss

    Director
    206-221-6075
    jjc@uw.edu
  • Julie Villegas

    Associate Director
    206-543-7172
    villegas@uw.edu
  • Aley Mills Willis

    Director of Academic Services
    206-221-6074
    aleym@uw.edu
  • Brook Kelly

    Assistant Director of Academic Services
    206-221-6131
    bbkelly@uw.edu
  • Laura Harrington

    Adviser
    206-221-0774
    laurah13@uw.edu
  • Wendy Durant

    Manager, Finance & Administration
    206-616-0859
    wdurant@uw.edu
  • Ryan Luk

    Database & Web Computing Specialist
    206-543-7442
    rluk@uw.edu
  • Frances McCue

    Writer-in-Residence
    frances@francesmccue.com
  • José Antonio Lucero

    Hanauer Honors Professor
    jal26@uw.edu

  • Emily Nitz-Ritter

    Office Assistant
    ehnr@uw.edu
  • Kelsey Wallach

    Office Assistant
    kpw5@uw.edu
  • Nicholas Cutlip

    Office Assistant
    cutlipn@uw.edu
  • Lauren Selby

    Office Assistant
    lmselby@uw.edu
  • Hunter Sapienza

    Office Assistant
    sapienzh@uw.edu
A unit within Undergraduate Academic Affairs
211 Mary Gates Hall : Box 352800 : Seattle, WA 98195-2800
206.543.7444 : 206.543.6469 FAX
uwhonors@uw.edu
Creative Commons License Unless otherwise noted, all public content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 License