Medicine Residency Advisory Committee

The Medicine Residency Advisory Committee meets monthly to discuss matters pertaining to the training program and other items of interest. The membership is comprised of individuals elected by their peers from each track within the training program, the Program Director, Associate Program Director, Chiefs of Medicine, Clinic Directors, and Chief Medical Residents. Representatives are elected each fall to serve for the academic year.

Contact any MRAC representative or Kelli Corning (206 543-3605) with discussion topics or agenda items.

Monthly Meetings

3rd Thursday of each Month
7:00-7:50 am
Health Sciences RR-110

Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thursday, May 15, 2014

Medicine Residency Advisory Committee 2013-14

  Seattle Primary Care Preliminary
R1 Emily Greenberger Scott Hagan Melissa Fellman
Rob Lerrigo Michelle Rapport Akanksha Sharma
Andrew Moon    
Milner Staub    
R2 Anshu Abhat Jehan Budak  
Lindsay Collins Leah Gordon  
Carolyn Sy    
Dave Wenger    
R3 Cameron Bass Meghan Johnston  
Dan Doan Tyra Fainstad  
Juan Lessing    
Miriam Schwarz    
R4 Albie Ackil    
  Nayan Arora    
  Jake Berman    
  Margaret Chapman    
  Katie DeNiro    
  Reshma Gupta    
  Mike Lenaeus    
  Lynnea Mills    
  Sirisha Narayana    
Brad Anawalt
Jennifer Best
William Bremner
Virginia Broudy
John Choe
Kelli Corning
Chris Knight
Maryann Overland
Ken Steinberg
Scott Weigle