Staff & Faculty WIMHRT Logo


   
Acting Director, WIMHRT  
Eric Trupin, PhD
Director, PBHJP
trupin@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-2085
et
Research Staff  
Dennis McBride, PhD
Research Director
dmcb@u.washington.edu
(253) 756-2335
dmc
Nicole Suazo
Research Study Coordinator
nsuazo@u.washington.edu
(253) 761-7653
Catherine Wilson, MA
Research Study Coordinator
cmw27@u.washington.edu
(253) 761-7573
WIMHRT Program Coordinator  
Diane Pearson
Program Coordinator
pearsond@u.washington.edu
(253) 756-2741
dp
Project Managers & Trainers  
Jonathan Beard, LICSW, CPRP
Project Manager & Trainer
progressivestrategies@comcast.net
(206) 524-3927
jb
Shannon Blajeski, MSW
Project Manager & Trainer
blajes@u.washington.edu
(206) 861-9311
sb
Aubre Lawless
Project Manager
alawless@u.washington.edu
(206) 697-8916
al
Beverly Miller
Trainer /Consultant
bevmiller@centurytel.net
(253) 761-7562
bm
Public Behavioral Health & Justice Policy Staff  
Lori Ferro
Program Manager (PBHJP--Financial)
lfj9@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-5528
tulips
Jean Reeves
Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead (PBHJP)
jreeves@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-2645
copenhagen sky

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Affiliated Faculty



Eric Bruns, PhD
Associate Professor, UW Dept of Psychiatry/PBHJP
ebruns@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-2477

Eric Strachan, PhD
Acting Assistant Professor, UW Dept of Psychiatry/Harborview
erstrach@u.washington.edu
(206) 524-3927

Jennifer Stuber, PhD
Assistant Professor, UW School of Social Work jstuber@u.washington.edu
(253) 616-3874

 

 


For current year Psychology and Psychiatry Fellows, please contact WIMHRT's main office at (253) 756-2741