Skip to main content
West Coast Poverty Center

Contact Information

Gunnar Almgren, Associate Professor of Social Work
206 685-4077 / mukboy@uw.edu

Bob Crutchfield, Professor of Sociology
206 543-9882 / crutch@uw.edu

Mark Ellis, Professor of Geography
206 616-6207 / ellism@uw.edu 

Crystal Hall, Assistant Professor of Public Affairs
206 221-5237 / hallcc@uw.edu

Alexes Harris, Assistant Professor of Sociology
206 685-4763 / yharris@uw.edu

Charles Hirschman, Professor of Sociology
206 543-5035 / charles@uw.edu

Victoria Lawson, Professor of Geography
206 543-5196 / lawson@uw.edu

Taryn Lindhorst, Associate Professor of Social Work
206 616-2152 / tarynlin@uw.edu

Mark Long, Associate Professor of Public Affairs
206 543-3787 / marklong@uw.edu

Marieka Klawitter, Associate Professor of Public Affairs
206 616-1673 / marieka@uw.edu 

Marcia Meyers, Professor of Social Work and Public Affairs
206 616-4409 / mkm36@uw.edu 

Robert Plotnick, Professor of Public Affairs
206 685-2055 / plotnick@uw.edu 

Jennifer Romich, Associate Professor of Social Work
206 616-6121 / romich@uw.edu

Jake Rosenfeld, Assistant Professor of Sociology
206 543-2376 / jakerose@uw.edu