Daniel Berger

Assistant Professor
School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
UW Bothell
daberger@uw.edu

Karam Dana

Assistant Professor
School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
UW Bothell
karam@uw.edu

Carina Fourie

Benjamin Rabinowitz Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics
Department of Philosophy
UW Seattle
fourie@uw.edu

Habiba Ibrahim

Associate Professor
Department of English
UW Seattle
hibrahim@uw.edu

Alexes Harris

Professor
Department of Sociology
UW Seattle
yharris@uw.edu

Ralina L. Joseph

Associate Professor
Department of Communication
UW Seattle
rljoseph@uw.edu

Moon-Ho Jung

Associate Professor
Department of History
UW Seattle
mhjung@uw.edu

Hedwig Lee

Associate Professor
Department of Sociology
UW Seattle
hedylee@uw.edu

José Antonio Lucero

Associate Professor
Jackson School of International Studies
UW Seattle
jal26@uw.edu

Michael W. McCann

Gordon Hirabayashi Professor for the Advancement of Citizenship
Department of Political Science
UW Seattle
mwmccann@uw.edu

Vicente L. Rafael

Professor
Department of History
UW Seattle
vrafael@uw.edu

Chandan Reddy

Associate Professor
Departments of English and Gender, Women’s, and Sexuality Studies (GWSS)
UW Seattle
ccreddy@uw.edu

Sonnet Retman

Associate Professor
Department of American Ethnic Studies (AES)
UW Seattle
sretman@uw.edu

Mark A. Smith

Professor
Department of Political Science
UW Seattle
masmith@uw.edu

Rebecca U. Thorpe

Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
UW Seattle
bthorpe@uw.edu