Home

WRAC Industry Advisory Council (IAC)

Representation

  • The IAC has 12 members representing state and regional aquacultural associations, federal and state agencies, aquaculture producers, aquaculture marketing and processing firms, and financial institutions involved with the aquaculture industry throughout the western region.

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Provide input regarding the needs and priorities of the regional aquaculture industry with respect to the research, outreach, and development programs of WRAC.
  • Review, jointly with the TC, annual work plans and progress of regional projects and recommend actions regarding new and continuing projects.

Industry Advisory Council Contacts

(Terms end June 30 of year in parentheses.)

Neal Barker (2017)
Cold Springs Trout Farm
2284 N. Fruitland Dr.
North Ogden, UT
PH: 801-710-4905
fishcstf@msn.com
Ken Beer (2015) (CHAIR)
The Fishery, Inc.
11583 Valensin Rd
Galt, CA 95632
PH: 916-687-7475
FAX: 916-687-8823
Beerfishery@yahoo.com
Alan Cook (2016)
Icicle Seafoods
2635 34th Ave West
Seattle, WA 98199
PH: 206-384-9017
Cook.alan01@gmail.com
Sue Cudd (2017)
Whiskey Creek Shellfish Hatchery
2975 Netarts Bay Dr
Tillamook, OR 97141
PH: 503-815-8323
Whiskeycreek1@mac.com
Mark Francis (2016)
Aquaneering, Inc.
7960 Stromesa Court
San Diego, CA 92126
PH: 858-578-2028
FAX:  858-689-9326
info@aquaneering.com
Jim Gibbons (2015)
Seattle Shellfish
2101 4th Ave NE, Suite 201
Olympia, WA 98506
PH: 360-236-0462
FAX: 360-236-0471
jlgibbons@seattleshellfish.com
Jeff Hetrick (2015)
Alutiq Pride Shellfish Hatchery
101 Railway
Seward, AK 99664
PH: 907-288-3667
FAX: 907-288-3667
jjh@seward.net
 
 
 
 
 
Jeremy Liley (2016)
Liley Fisheries, Inc.
251 Opal Ct
Windsor, CO 80550
PH:  303-449-2303
jeremy@lileyfisheries.com
Jim Parsons (2017)
TroutLodge
PO Box 1290
12000 McCutcheon Rd
Sumner, WA 98390
PH: 253-261-8751
FAX: 253-863-4715
parsons@troutlodge.com
Leo Ray (2017)
Fish Breeders of Idaho
4647 D. River Road
Buhl, ID 83316
PH: 208-837-6114
FAX: 208-837-6254
fpi@fishbreedersofIdaho.com
Dr. Dallas Weaver (2015)
Scientific Hatcheries
8152 Evelyn Cr
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
PH: 714-960-4171
deweaver@mac.com
Jackie Zimmerman (2016)
Skretting North America
712 East 2400
North Tooele, UT 84074
PH: 435-241-9542
Jackie.zimmerman@skretting.com
 
 
 
 

 

Top  Organization