Meet the Student Executive Chairs!

Meet the Advisors!

Feel free to contact any of us at our emails.

 

Molly Mollica, HuskyADAPT Student Chair, mollica@uw.edu
Alyssa Spomer, Toy Adaptation Chair, aspomer@uw.edu
Avry Freaney, Toy Adaptation Chair, avryf@uw.edu
Will Lin, Design Chair, willdlin@uw.edu
Karley Benoff, Design Chair, kbenoff@uw.edu
AJ Kruse, Community Engagement Chair, ajk16@uw.edu
Collin Pernu, Community Engagement Chair, cpernu@uw.edu
Alissa Acheson, Communication Chair, alissa4@uw.edu
Johanna Dickie, Communication Chair, jdickie@uw.edu