Meet the Student Executive Chairs!

Meet the Advisors!

Feel free to contact any of us at our emails.


Molly Mollica, HuskyADAPT Student Chair,
Alyssa Spomer, Toy Adaptation Chair,
Avry Freaney, Toy Adaptation Chair,
Will Lin, Design Chair,
Karley Benoff, Design Chair,
AJ Kruse, Community Engagement Chair,
Collin Pernu, Community Engagement Chair,
Alissa Acheson, Communication Chair,
Johanna Dickie, Communication Chair,