`
Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine >> Administration >> ACGME Fellows & Faculty Fellows

Faculty & Staff Directories:
ACGME Fellows & Faculty Fellows

Faculty at the University of Washington come from all over the world to teach, learn new techniques and conduct research. Faculty have offices and labs in many of the city's hospitals. They have a wide range of interests and residents are encouraged to take advantage of this opportunity to learn varied approaches to anesthesia practice.

ACGME Fellows

  • Balderamos, Michael, MD Pain Fellow, RSVLT
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Michael Balderamos, MD

    Pain Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    mjb2641@uw.edu

    Primary Location: UW Medical Center (Roosevelt)

  • Cervantes, Vanessa, MD Critical Care Fellow, HMC
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Vanessa Cervantes, MD

    Critical Care Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    vmc2111@uw.edu

    Primary Location: Harborview Medical Center

  • Casias, Tim, MD Pain Fellow, SCH
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Tim Casias, MD

    Pain Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    tim.casias@seattlechildrens.org

    Primary Location: Seattle Children's Hospital


  • Chen, Xi MD Pain Fellow, HOSP
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Xi Chen, MD

    Pain Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    xichen3@uw.edu

    Primary Location: UW Medical Center (Roosevelt)

  • Clark, Robert, MD Critical Care Fellow, HMC
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Robert Clark, MD

    Critical Care Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    rclark7@uw.edu

    Primary Location: Harborview Medical Center

  • Franz, Amber, MD Pediatric Fellow, SCH
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Amber Franz, MD

    Pediatric Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    amber.franz@uw.edu

    Primary Location: Seattle Children's Hospital

  • Gleich, Stephen, MD Pediatric Fellow, SCH
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Stephen Gleich, MD

    Pediatric Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    stephen.gleich@uw.edu

    Primary Location: Seattle Children's Hospital

  • Hankinson, Elizabeth, MD Anesthesia Critical Care Fellow, UWMC
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Elizabeth Hankinson, MD

    Anesthesia Critical Care Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    Eeh3@uw.edu

    Primary Location: UW Medical Center

  • Hansen, Elizabeth, MD Pediatric Fellow, SCH
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Elizabeth Hansen, MD

    Pediatric Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    elizabeth.hansen@uw.edu

    Primary Location: Seattle Children's Hospital

  • Kallile, Mike, MD Pediatric Fellow, SCH
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Mike Kallile, MD

    Pediatric Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    mike.kallile@uw.edu

    Primary Location: Seattle Children's Hospital

  • Khorsand, Sarah, MD Critical Care Fellow, HMC
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Sarah Khorsand, MD

    Critical Care Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    skhor@uw.edu

    Primary Location: Harborview Medical Center

  • Kooner, Preetma, MD Pain Fellow, RVSLT
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Preetma Kooner, MD

    Pain Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    pkkooner@uw.edu

    Primary Location: UW Medical Center (Roosevelt)

  • Maloney, Mike, MB, BAO, ChB Pediatric Fellow, SCH
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Mike Maloney, MB, BAO, ChB

    Pediatric Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    mike.maloney@uw.edu

    Primary Location: Seattle Children's Hospital

  • Manvar, Ankur, MD Pain Fellow, RSVLT
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Ankur Manvar, MD

    Pain Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    amanvar@uw.edu

    Primary Location: UW Medical Center (Roosevelt)

  • Ojo, Bukola, MD Pediatric Fellow, SCH
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Bukola Ojo, MD

    Pediatric Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    bukola.ojo@seattlechildrens.org

    Primary Location: Seattle Children's Hospital

  • Parikh, Rishi, MD Pediatric Fellow, SCH
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Rishi Parikh, MD

    Pediatric Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    rishi.parikh@uw.edu

    Primary Location: Seattle Children's Hospital

  • Perry, Tiffany, MD Cardiothoracic Fellow, UWMC
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Tiffany Perry, MD

    Cardiothorac Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    tperry2@uw.edu

    Primary Location: UW Medical Center

  • Reader, Sara, DO Cardiothoracic Fellow, UWMC
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Sara Reader, DO

    Cardiothoracic Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    sreader@uw.edu

    Primary Location: UW Medical Center

  • Rubenstein, Peter, MD Cardiothoracic Fellow, UWMC
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Peter Rubenstein, MD

    Cardiothoracic Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    peterbr@uw.edu

    Primary Location: UW Medical Center

  • Saini, Alpana, DO Pain Fellow, RSVLT
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Alpana Saini, DO

    Pain Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    asaini@uw.edu

    Primary Location: UW Medical Center (Roosevelt)

  • Terracciano, Garrett, MD Pediatric Fellow, SCH
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Garrett Terracciano, MD

    Pediatric Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    garrett.terracciano@uw.edu

    Primary Location: Seattle Children's Hospital

  • Tsoi, Veda, MD Critical Care Fellow, UWMC
    ACGME Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Veda Tsoi, MD

    Critical Care Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    vtsoi@uw.edu

    Primary Location: UW Medical Center

Faculty Fellows

  • Baldini, AnGee, MD Regional Faculty Fellow, HMC
    Faculty Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    AnGee Baldini

    Regional Faculty Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    Baldini, AnGee, MD

    Primary Location: Harborview Medical Center

  • El-Omrani, Hami, MD Obstetric Faculty Fellow, UWMC
    Acting Instructor and Faculty Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Hami El-Omrani, MD

    Obstetric Faculty Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    elomrani@uw.edu

    Primary Location: UW Medical Center

  • Han, Michelle, MD Regional Faculty Fellow, UWMC
    Faculty Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Michelle Han, MD

    Regional Faculty Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    mhan2@uw.edu

    Primary Location: UW Medical Center

  • McGovern, David, MD Regional Faculty Fellow, UWMC
    Faculty Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    David McGovern, MD

    Regional Faculty Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    dmcgove1@uw.edu

    Primary Location: UW Medical Center

  • Ross, Faith, MD Pediatric Cardiology Faculty Fellow, SCH
    Faculty Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Faith Ross, MD

    Pediatric Cardiology Faculty Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    faithross@uw.edu

    Primary Location: Seattle Children's Hospital

  • Zakarevicius, Zilvinas, MD Neuro Faculty Fellow, HMC
    Faculty Fellow
    photo of faculty member

    Zilvinas Zakarevicius, MD

    Neuro Faculty Fellow
    Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine

    zilvinas@uw.edu

    Primary Location: Harborview Medical Center





pageScripts