Boeing_logo
  • //depts.washington.edu/barc/sites/default/files/banner-auburn_0.png

Former Students

Ray Adler

Ray Adler

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: End Effector Control
rmladler@uw.edu

Grant Anderson

Grant Anderson

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: End Effector Control
g.k.anderson123@live.com

Livia Anderson

Livia Anderson

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Percussive Riveting
liviaa@uw.edu

Jonathan Ahn

Jonathan Ahn

M.S. Student
Research Area: Percussive Riveting
jyahn326@uw.edu

Joshua Babst

Joshua Babst

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: End Effector Control
joshbabst@gmail.com

Sammy Ballata

Sammy Ballata

B.S. Student
Research Area: Robotic Manufacturing

Simar Paul Bassi

Simar Paul Bassi

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Additive Manufacturing
paul.sbassi@gmail.com

Austin Batt

Austin Batt

B.S. Student, Aeronautics and Astronautics
auzbatt1@uw.edu

Michael Burge

Michael Burge

M.S. Student
Research Area: Robotic Manufacturing
burgem2@uw.edu

Cato Cannizzo

Cato Cannizzo

B.S. Student, Engineering
Scope of work: Shoulder Ergonomics
cannizzo@uw.edu

Kenrick Chan

Kenrick Chan

B.S. Student, Aeronautics and Astronautics Department
Scope of work: Rapid Composites Tooling
kenrickc@uw.edu

James Davey

James Davey

B.S. Student, Aeronautics and Astronautics Department
Scope of work: Rapid Composites Tooling
james.davey@live.com

Alexi Erlich

Alexi Erlich

M.S. Mechanical Engineering

Cameron Fasola

Cameron Fasola

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Mechanical Design for Lift Assist Device Project
cfasola@uw.edu

Bryan Ford

Bryan Ford

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Ergonomics of Percussive Riveting
btf2@uw.edu

Ricardo Fritzke

Ricardo Fritzke

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: End Effector Control - Automated Fiber Placement
ricfritzke@gmail.com

Tayler Renee Hoftell

Tayler Renee Hoftell

B.S. Student, Materials Science & Engineering
Scope of work: Rapid Composite Tooling
hoftet@uw.edu

Nini Hong

Nini Hong

B.S. Student
Research Area: Robotic Manufacturing
ninihong@uw.edu

<br />
Megan Inouye<br />

Megan Inouye

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Shoulder ergonomics
mninouye@uw.edu

Benjamin Janicki

Benjamin Janicki

M.S. Mechanical Engineering
Research Area: Robotic Manufacturing

David Larimer

David Larimer

B.S. Graduate
Research Area: Percussive Riveting

David Law

David Law

M.S. Mechanical Engineering
Research Area: Percussive Riveting

Son Luong

Son Luong

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Additive Manufacturing
luongs@uw.edu

Krithika Manohar

Krithika Manohar

Ph.D. Candidate, Applied Mathematics
Scope of work: Predictive shimming, bracket standardization
kmanohar@uw.edu

Alex de Marne

Alex de Marne

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Lift assist
ahdemarne@gmail.com

Sam Marriott-Green

Sam Marriott-Green

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: End Effector Control
smg95@uw.edu

Robert Marver

Robert Marver

Undergraduate Student, Computer Science
Research Area: Robotic Manufacturing
ram16@uw.edu

Sameer D. Meshram

Sameer D. Meshram

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Simulation/Testing of Additively Manufactured Crush Cartridge Lattice Structures
meshrams@uw.edu

Mitchell Middleton

Mitchell Middleton

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: End-Effector Controller Design
mitch.middleton18@gmail.com

Ryan Mott

Ryan Mott

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Test Automation
mottr@uw.edu

Parker Owan

Parker Owan

Ph.D. Candidate, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Robotic Manufacturing
owan@uw.edu

Emmanuel (Manny) Pacheco

Emmanuel (Manny) Pacheco

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Manufacturing wing for tests
mannypacheco39@gmail.com

Cassidy Quigley

Cassidy Quigley

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Riveting Test Bench
ccq@uw.edu

<br />
Rebecca Renfrow

Rebecca Renfrow

B.S. Student, Materials Science & Engineering
Scope of work: Rapid Composite Tooling
renfrr@uw.edu

<br />
Paritosh Raghunand

Paritosh Raghunand

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Rapid Composite Tooling
pari94@uw.edu

Alexandra (Lexi) Rohrer

Alexandra (Lexi) Rohrer

B.S. Student, Human Centered Design & Engineering
Scope of work: Functional Applications for Augmented Reality
lexirohrer@gmail.com

Szymon Sarnowicz

Szymon Sarnowicz

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Percussive Riveting
liviaa@uw.edu

Samuel Sexton

Samuel Sexton

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Additive Manufacturing
samuel_sss17@yahoo.com

Raina Shahrir

Raina Shahrir

B.S. Student, Materials Science & Engineering
Scope of work: Analyzing microstructure of 3D printed Titanium
rainas94@uw.edu

Tiffany Shen

Tiffany Shen

B.S. Student, Computer Science and Engineering
Scope of work: Multi-Robot Control
tiffanyshen25@gmail.com

Jagbir Singh

Jagbir Singh

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Additive Manufacturing
jagbir96@uw.edu

Bishop Sierra

Bishop Sierra

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Rapid Composite Tooling
shbishop6@gmail.com

Marwin Tarusna

Marwin Tarusna

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Additive Manufacturing
marwintarusna25@gmail.com

Melanie Wullaert

Melanie Wullaert

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Boeing Airplane Service Hatch Design Project
wullaert@uw.edu

David Yee

David Yee

M.S. Student
Research Area: Ergo-Assessment Tools
davidtcyee@gmail.com

Wadih Zaklit

Wadih Zaklit

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Percussive Riveting
wadih.zaklit@gmail.com