Boeing_logo
  • //depts.washington.edu/barc/sites/default/files/banner-solder.png

Students

Ray Adler

Ray Adler

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: End Effector Control
rmladler@uw.edu

Grant Anderson

Grant Anderson

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: End Effector Control
g.k.anderson123@live.com

Livia Anderson

Livia Anderson

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Percussive Riveting
liviaa@uw.edu

Joshua Babst

Joshua Babst

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: End Effector Control
joshbabst@gmail.com

Simar Paul Bassi

Simar Paul Bassi

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Additive Manufacturing
paul.sbassi@gmail.com

Austin Batt

Austin Batt

B.S. Student, Aeronautics and Astronautics
auzbatt1@uw.edu

Nikolay Bykov

Nikolay Bykov

B.S. Student, Pre-Engineering
Scope of work: Multi-Robot Scheduling
nikbyk@uw.edu

Jared Callaham

Jared Callaham

Ph.D. Candidate, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Manufacturing Data Analytics
jc244@uw.edu

Cato Cannizzo

Cato Cannizzo

B.S. Student, Engineering
Scope of work: Shoulder Ergonomics
cannizzo@uw.edu

Kenrick Chan

Kenrick Chan

B.S. Student, Aeronautics and Astronautics Department
Scope of work: Rapid Composites Tooling
kenrickc@uw.edu

Emily Clark

Emily Clark

Ph.D. Candidate, Physics
Scope of work: Bracket standardization
eclark7@uw.edu

James Davey

James Davey

B.S. Student, Aeronautics and Astronautics Department
Scope of work: Rapid Composites Tooling
james.davey@live.com

Cameron Devine

Cameron Devine

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
camdev@uw.edu

Cameron Fasola

Cameron Fasola

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Mechanical Design for Lift Assist Device Project
cfasola@uw.edu

Bryan Ford

Bryan Ford

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Ergonomics of Percussive Riveting
btf2@uw.edu

Ricardo Fritzke

Ricardo Fritzke

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: End Effector Control - Automated Fiber Placement
ricfritzke@gmail.com

Sean Ghods

Sean Ghods

Ph.D. Student, Materials Science & Engineering
Scope of work: Additive Manufacturing and Characterization of Titanium
seangh@uw.edu

Wei Guo

Wei Guo

Ph.D. Student, Industrial & Systems Engineering
Scope of work: Machine Learning for Automated Fiber Placement
weig@uw.edu

Abhay Gupta

Abhay Guptao

Ph.D. Candidate, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Manufacturing Data Analytics
ab12gu@uw.ed

Rose Hendrix

Rose Hendrix

Ph.D. Candidate, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Gesture Selection for Human-Robot Interaction
rmhend@uw.edu

Tayler Renee Hoftell

Tayler Renee Hoftell

B.S. Student, Materials Science & Engineering
Scope of work: Rapid Composite Tooling
hoftet@uw.edu

Kevin Hsu

Kevin Hsu

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Multi-Ply
kevmohsu@gmail.com

<br />
Megan Inouye<br />

Megan Inouye

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Shoulder ergonomics
mninouye@uw.edu

Jonathan Jonker

Jonathan Jonker

Ph.D. Candidate, Mathematics
Scope of work: Flight Test and Manufacturing Data Analytics
jonkerjo@gmail.com

Mark Kirshenbaum

Mark Kirshenbaum

Ph.D. Candidate, Mechanical Engineering; Boeing Engineer
Scope of work: Percussive Riveting
mark.r.kirshenbaum@boeing.com

Ken Latimer

Ken Latimer

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering; Boeing Engineer
Scope of work: Remote Visual Assistant, Sanding Assist
latimk@uw.edu

Son Luong

Son Luong

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Additive Manufacturing
luongs@uw.edu

Elizaveta Manevichr

Elizaveta Manevich

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Multi-Robot Control
maneveli@uw.edu

Krithika Manohar

Krithika Manohar

Ph.D. Candidate, Applied Mathematics
Scope of work: Predictive shimming, bracket standardization
kmanohar@uw.edu

Alex de Marne

Alex de Marne

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Lift assist
ahdemarne@gmail.com

Sam Marriott-Green

Sam Marriott-Green

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: End Effector Control
smg95@uw.edu

Sameer D. Meshram

Sameer D. Meshram

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Simulation/Testing of Additively Manufactured Crush Cartridge Lattice Structures
meshrams@uw.edu

Mitchell Middleton

Mitchell Middleton

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: End-Effector Controller Design
mitch.middleton18@gmail.com

Ryan Mott

Ryan Mott

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Test Automation
mottr@uw.edu

Parker Owan

Parker Owan

Ph.D. Candidate, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Robotic Manufacturing
owan@uw.edu

Emmanuel (Manny) Pacheco

Emmanuel (Manny) Pacheco

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Manufacturing wing for tests
mannypacheco39@gmail.com

Tony Piaskowy

Tony Piaskowy

Ph.D. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Robotic Manufacturing
apiasko2@uw.edu

Cassidy Quigley

Cassidy Quigley

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Riveting Test Bench
ccq@uw.edu

<br />
Rebecca Renfrow

Rebecca Renfrow

B.S. Student, Materials Science & Engineering
Scope of work: Rapid Composite Tooling
renfrr@uw.edu

<br />
Paritosh Raghunand

Paritosh Raghunand

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Rapid Composite Tooling
pari94@uw.edu

Alexandra (Lexi) Rohrer

Alexandra (Lexi) Rohrer

B.S. Student, Human Centered Design & Engineering
Scope of work: Functional Applications for Augmented Reality
lexirohrer@gmail.com

Ekta Samani

Ekta Samani

Ph.D. Candidate, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Manufacturing Data Analytics
ektas@uw.edu

Szymon Sarnowicz

Szymon Sarnowicz

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Percussive Riveting
liviaa@uw.edu

Samuel Sexton

Samuel Sexton

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Additive Manufacturing
samuel_sss17@yahoo.com

Raina Shahrir

Raina Shahrir

B.S. Student, Materials Science & Engineering
Scope of work: Analyzing microstructure of 3D printed Titanium
rainas94@uw.edu

Tiffany Shen

Tiffany Shen

B.S. Student, Computer Science and Engineering
Scope of work: Multi-Robot Control
tiffanyshen25@gmail.com

Bishop Sierra

Bishop Sierra

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Rapid Composite Tooling
shbishop6@gmail.com

Brian de Silva

Brian de Silva

Ph.D. Candidate, Applied Mathematics
Scope of work: Flight Test Data Analytics

Jagbir Singh

Jagbir Singh

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Additive Manufacturing
jagbir96@uw.edu

Lucky Singh

Lucky Singh

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: In Tank
luckys@uw.edu

John Stewart

John Stewart

B.S. Student, Industrial & Systems Engineering
Scope of work: Multi-Robot Scheduling
austin95@uw.edu

Marwin Tarusna

Marwin Tarusna

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Additive Manufacturing
marwintarusna25@gmail.com

Ben Tereshchuk

Ben Tereshchuk

Ph.D. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Multi-Robot Scheduling
vstereshchuk@gmail.com

Eric Wang

Eric Wang

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Multi-Ply
kevmohsu@gmail.com

Lukas Wavrin

Lukas Wavrin

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Rivet tool development
lwwavrin@gmail.com

Melanie Wullaert

Melanie Wullaert

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Boeing Airplane Service Hatch Design Project
wullaert@uw.edu

Maxx Yamasaki

Maxx Yamasaki

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Assistive Communication Devices
mechmaxx@uw.edu

Wadih Zaklit

Wadih Zaklit

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Percussive Riveting
wadih.zaklit@gmail.com