Boeing_logo
  • //depts.washington.edu/barc/sites/default/files/banner-hull.png

Students

Austin Ball

Austin Ball

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Human Robot Collaboration , Automated Manufacturing
aball3@uw.edu

Nikolay Bykov

Nikolay Bykov

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Multi-Robot Coordination, Supervisory Control
nikbyk@uw.edu

Jared Callaham

Jared Callaham

Ph.D. Candidate, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Manufacturing Data Analytics
jc244@uw.edu

Anthony D. Cheng

Anthony D. Cheng

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Automated Stringer Handling
adcheng@uw.edu

Emily Clark

Emily Clark

Ph.D. Candidate, Physics
Scope of work: Bracket Standardization
eclark7@uw.edu

Peter Correa

Peter Correa

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Robotic Laser Ablation
p1correa@uw.edu

Cameron Devine

Cameron Devine

Ph.D. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Human Robot Collaboration for Manufacturing
camdev@uw.edu

Kennan Gaibel

Kennan Gaibel

B.S. Student, Computer Engineering
Scope of work: Laser Ablation, Ultrasonic NDI
kgaibel@uw.edu

Yoshua Gombo

Yoshua Gombo

Ph.D. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Multi-robot systems, decentralized controls, and flexible manufacturing
ygombo@uw.edu

Ben Healey

Ben Healey

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Stringer Handling Project
benlhealey@gmail.com

Michael Kaiwi

Michael Kaiwi

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Laser Ablation, Ultrasonic NDI
Mkaiwi@uw.edu

Mark Kirshenbaum

Mark Kirshenbaum

Ph.D. Candidate, Mechanical Engineering; Boeing Engineer
Scope of work: Percussive Riveting
mark.r.kirshenbaum@boeing.com

Anand Krishnan

Anand Krishnan

PhD Candidate, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Ergonomic Assessment using ML for Hand Layup processes
anandk97@uw.edu

Kaitlyn Lewis

Kaitlyn Lewis

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Laser Ablation, Ultrasonic NDI
kaitlyn.lewis.robotics@gmail.com

Wade Marquette

Wade Marquette

Ph.D. Candidate, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: In-Tank: Human Robot Collaboration
wm25@uw.edu

Avocet Nagle-Christensen

Avocet Nagle-Christensen

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: In-Tank: Human Robot Collaboration , JCATI
avocetnc@uw.edu

Anya Prasad

Anya Prasad

B.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: JCATI, Laser Ablation
aprasa@uw.edu

Liam Quigley

Liam Quigley

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Additively manufactured FDM aircraft components
liamq@uw.edu

Ekta Samani

Ekta Samani

Ph.D. Candidate, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Manufacturing Data Analytics
ektas@uw.edu

Kyle Schultz

Kyle Schultz

PhD Candidate, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: In-Tank: Human Robot Collaboration
kylews@uw.edu

Megan Taylor

Megan Taylor

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Laser Ablation, Robotic Ultrasonic Non-Destructive Inspection
megant11@uw.edu

Anuj Tiwari

Anuj Tiwari

Ph.D. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Network theory, multi-robot systems, and flexible manufacturing
anujt@uw.edu

Michael Wan

Michael Wan

M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Robotics for Manufacturing
wanm26@uw.edu

Benjamin Wong

Benjamin Wong

PhD student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: SLAM, Mobile-Multi-Robot System, Mixed Reality
bycw@uw.edu

Xingjian Yang

Xingjian Yang

PhD student, Mechanical Engineering
Scope of work: Robot Perception , JCATI Project
yxj1995@uw.edu