UW, Department of Bioethics & Humanities Professor Jack Berryman Professor Kate Battuello and student Julia Crouch

Site Map in Progress Send Email Click to go to UW Home Page Click to go to UWIN

>

BH Home


Faculty & Research
> Faculty & Research
Adademic Programs
  Undergraduate Minor in BH
 

MA in Bioethics

> MA Current Students and Alumni information
  Certificate in Clinical Ethics
  UW General Catalog
Sponsored Programs
  Sponsored Programs Home
  Bioethics Grand Rounds
  Biomedical Research Integrity Program
> Charles W. Bodemer Lecture
  Summer Seminar in Healthcare Ethics
Current Course Websites
> Current Courses
Department Directory
> Contact Information
Ethics in Medicine
> Ethics in Medicine
BH Intranet
> Intranet for departmental use only
Center for Genomics & Healthcare Equality
> CGHE
Reading Room
> Deparment Library
Make a Gift!
> Make a gift

Subscribe to our listserv to receive information about bioethics events, lectures, discussions, and news of interest

Terms and Conditions of Use

Archived News

Kay Burke
Assistant to the Chair
bhchair@uw.edu or
kaybrke@uw.edu

Room A-204G Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.616.1817

Ruth Del Rosario
Administrator
rsdr@uw.edu
Room A-204E Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.4802

Jamie Kadri
Fiscal/Budget Analyst
jamilk@uw.edu
Room A-204 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.5145

Margaret Mitchell
Education Programs Specialist
mmitchel@uw.edu
Room A-204A3 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.221.6548

 

Susan Brown Trinidad. MA
Research Scientist
sbtrini@uw.edu
Room A-204N Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.2508

 

 

Jack W. Berryman, PhD
Professor Emeritus
berryman@uw.edu
A-204 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.9123

Deborah Bowen, PhD
Professor
dbowen@uw.edu
Box 354800
Phone: 206.616.5601

Denise M. Dudzinski, PhD, MTS
Professor and Chair
bhchair@uw.edu or dudzin@uw.edu
Room A-204H Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.4840

S. Malia Fullerton, PhD
Associate Professor
smfllrtn@uw.edu
Room A-204F Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.616.1864

Nancy S. Jecker, PhD
Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
direktor@uw.edu
or nsjecker@uw.edu
Room A-204J Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.616.1865

Helene Starks, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
tigiba@uw.edu
Room A-204A2 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.9724

Erika Blacksher, PhD
Associate Professor
eb2010@uw.edu
Room A204M Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.685.9532

Wylie Burke, MD, PhD
Professor
wburke@uw.edu
Room A204Q Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.221.5482

Kelly Edwards, PhD
Professor
edwards@uw.edu
Box 352191
Phone: 206.616.7116

Thomas Gallagher, MD
Professor
thomasg@uw.edu
Box 354981
Phone: 206.616.7158

Albert R. Jonsen, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email bhinfo@uw.edu
for contact information

 

Thomas R. McCormick, DMin
Senior Lecturer Emeritus
mccormic@uw.edu

James C. Whorton, PhD
Professor Emeritus
jwhorton@uw.edu


Privacy | Terms

© 2014, Department of Bioethics & Humanities, University of Washington. Email comments or questions to Webmaster. This page last updated July 15, 2016 .