UW, Department of Bioethics & Humanities Professor Jack Berryman Professor Kate Battuello and student Julia Crouch

Click to go to UWIN Click to go to UW Home Page Send Email Site Map in Progress

Faculty & Research
Academic Programs
Sponsored Programs
Current Courses
Directory
Ethics in Medicine

Intranet

Center for GHE
Reading Room
Make a Gift!


Assistant to the Chair
bhchair@uw.edu
Room A-204 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.616.1817

Ruth Del Rosario
Administrator
rsdr@uw.edu
Room A-204E Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.4802

Margaret Mitchell
Education Programs Specialist
mmitchel@uw.edu
Room A-204A3 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.221.6548

Angie Windus
Fiscal/Budget Analyst
awindus@uw.edu
Room A-204 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.5145

Susan Brown Trinidad. MA
Research Scientist
sbtrini@uw.edu
Room A-204N Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.2508

 

 

Jack W. Berryman, PhD
Professor Emeritus
berryman@uw.edu
A-204 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.9123

Deborah Bowen, PhD
Professor
dbowen@uw.edu
Box 354800
Phone: 206.616.5601

Denise M. Dudzinski, PhD, MTS
Professor and Chair
bhchair@uw.edu or dudzin@uw.edu
Room A-204H Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.4840

S. Malia Fullerton, PhD
Associate Professor
smfllrtn@uw.edu
Room A-204F Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.616.1864

Nancy S. Jecker, PhD
Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
direktor@uw.edu
or nsjecker@uw.edu
Room A-204P Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.616.1865

Helene Starks, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
tigiba@uw.edu
Room A-204A2 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.9724

Erika Blacksher, PhD
Assistant Professor
eb2010@uw.edu
Room A204M Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.685.9532

Wylie Burke, MD, PhD
Professor
wburke@uw.edu
Room A204Q Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.221.5482

Kelly Edwards, PhD
Professor
edwards@uw.edu
Box 352191
Phone: 206.616.7116

Thomas Gallagher, MD
Professor
thomasg@uw.edu
Box 354981
Phone: 206.616.7158

Albert R. Jonsen, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email bhinfo@uw.edu
for contact information

 

Thomas R. McCormick, DMin
Senior Lecturer Emeritus
mccormic@uw.edu

James C. Whorton, PhD
Professor Emeritus
jwhorton@uw.edu



Privacy | Terms

© 2014, Department of Bioethics & Humanities, University of Washington. Email comments or questions to Webmaster. This page last updated April 1, 2016 .