UW, Department of Bioethics & Humanities Professor Jack Berryman Professor Kate Battuello and student Julia Crouch

Click to go to UWIN Click to go to UW Home Page Send Email Site Map in Progress

Faculty & Research
Academic Programs
Sponsored Programs
Current Courses
Directory
Ethics in Medicine

Intranet

Center for GHE
Reading Room
Make a Gift!

Dana Gold
Research Coordinator
deg4@uw.edu
Box 354800
Phone: 206.616.4979

Marla D. Hill
Program Coordinator
mdhill@uw.edu
Room A-204 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.5145

Margaret Mitchell
Administrative Specialist
mmitchel@uw.edu
Room A-204G Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.221.6548

Susan Reynolds
Administrator
sreynold@uw.edu
Room A-204E Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.4802

Susan Brown Trinidad
Research Scientist
sbtrini@uw.edu
Room A-204N Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.2508

Kate West
Research Analyst
westkate@uw.edu
Box 354800
Phone: 206.616.4979

 

Jack W. Berryman, PhD
Professor, Director of Minor Program
berryman@uw.edu
Room A-204J Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.9123

Deboarh Bowen, PhD
Professor
dbowen@uw.edu
Box 354800
Phone: 206.616.5601

Denise M. Dudzinski, PhD, MTS
Associate Professor and Acting Chair
Director of Graduate Studies
bhchair@uw.edu
dudzin@uw.edu
Room A-204R Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.4840

S. Malia Fullerton, PhD
Associate Professor
smfllrtn@uw.edu
Room A-204F Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.616.1864

Rose James, PhD
Assistant Professor
rdjames@uw.edu

Box 354800
Phone: 206.616.4979

Albert R. Jonsen, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email bhinfo@uw.edu
for contact information.

Ingra Schellenberg, PhD
Assistant Professor
ingra@uw.edu
Savory M250, Box 353350
Phone: 206.543.6440

James C. Whorton, PhD
Professor Emeritus
jwhorton@uw.edu

Erika Blacksher, PhD
Assistant Professor
eb2010@uw.edu
Room A204M Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.685.9532

Wylie Burke, MD, PhD
Professor
wburke@uw.edu
Box 354800
Phone: 206.221.5482

Kelly Edwards, PhD
Associate Professor
edwards@uw.edu
Room A-204A1 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.221.6622

Thomas Gallagher, MD
Professor
thomasg@uw.edu
Box 354981
Phone: 206.616.7158

Nancy S. Jecker, PhD
Professor
nsjecker@uw.edu
Room A-204P Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.616.1865

Thomas R. McCormick, DMin
Senior Lecturer Emeritus
mccormic@uw.edu
Room A-204Q Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.616.1820

Helene Starks, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
tigiba@uw.edu
Room A-204A2 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 206.543.9724


Privacy | Terms

© 2014, Department of Bioethics & Humanities, University of Washington. Email comments or questions to Webmaster. This page last updated February 3, 2014 .