PEOPLE
FACULTY
FACULTY
STAFF
STAFF
GRADUATE STUDENTS
GRADUATE STUDENTS
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Arbach, Hannah
harbach@uw.edu
Wills Lab
Barros Alvarez, Ximena
xbarros@uw.edu
Hol Lab
Basanta, Benjamin (BPSD)
basantab@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Bermeo, Sherry (BPSD)
sherrb3@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Bisbach, Celia
cbisbach@uw.edu
Hurley/Brockerhoff Labs
Borst, Andrew
borsta2@uw.edu
Veesler Lab
Bryan, Cassie
cassio87@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Burrell, Anika
anikab@uw.edu
Kollman Lab
Cabrera, Alejandra
hurtado@uw.edu
Kwon Lab
Cattin, Jerome
jeromeco@uw.edu
Ailion Lab
Caudal, Arianne
acaudal@uw.edu
Tian Lab
Chen, Zibo (BPSD)
zibochen@uw.edu
DiMaio/Baker Labs
Chidyausiku, Tamuka (BPSD)
tchidi@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Clouser, Amanda (BPSD)
aclouser@uw.edu
Klevit Lab
Coleman, Brantley
bdc1@uw.edu
Ailion Lab
Cook, Matt
mjcook@uw.edu
Brzovic Lab
Dang, Ha
hvdang@uw.edu
Veesler Lab
Engelhart, Emily
emilye7@uw.edu
Hoppins Lab
Farrell, Daniel
danpf@uw.edu
DiMaio Lab
Ferreccio, Amy
aferrecc@uw.edu
Ruohola-Baker Lab
Flores, Rachel
rachelf6@uw.edu
Davis Lab
Ford, Alex (BPSD)
fordas@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Frenz, Brandon
bfrenz@uw.edu
DiMaio Lab
Gerben, Stacey (BPSD)
srgerb@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Giarmarco, Michelle
mgmarco@uw.edu
Hurley Lab
Hamilton, Grace
ghamilto@uw.edu
Davis Lab
Hansen, Jesse (BPSD)
jhansen6@uw.edu
Kollman Lab
Haydon, Ian (BPSD)
ichaydon@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Hsia, Yang (BPSD)
yhsia@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Hussein, Abdiasis
ahussein@uw.edu
Ruohola-Baker Lab
Hutto, Rachel
rhutto@uw.edu
Hurley Lab
Jiang, Hanlun (BPSD)
jianghl@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Kakebeen, Anneke
akakebee@uw.edu
Wills Lab
Kanow, Mark
mkanow@uw.edu
Hurley Lab
Kim, Jae-ook (James)
jk92@uw.edu
Davis Lab
King, Rose
rosek74@uw.edu
Davis Lab
Klima, Jason
klimaj@uw.edu
Baker/Hurley Labs
Koepnick, Brian (BPSD)
koepnick@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Langan, Bobby (BPSD)
langar2@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Loutey, Dana (BPSD)
deloutey@uw.edu
Klevit Lab
Maker, Allison
makera@uw.edu
Gumbiner Lab
Nattermann, Una (BPSD)
natteruw@uw.edu
Baker Lab
O'Connor, Jacob (BPSD)
oconnojj@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Scarborough, Emily
escarb@uw.edu
Davis Lab
Sloat, Stephanie
smacd@uw.edu
Hoppins Lab
Tsantilas, Kristine
ktsantil@uw.edu
Hurley Lab
Ueda, George
gtueda@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Usluer, Gulsima
usluerg@uw.edu
Kollman Lab
Walls, Lexi
acwalls@uw.edu
Veesler Lab
Witus, Samuel
wituss@uw.edu
Klevit Lab
Woods, Chris (BPSD)
cnwoods@uw.edu
Klevit Lab

Graduate Student Positions 2017-18

President
Rose King
rosek74@uw.edu
GPSS Senator
Brantley Coleman
bdc1@uw.edu
GPSS Senator
Rachel Hutto
rhutto@uw.edu

Graduate Admissions Liaison
Lexi Walls
acwalls@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Brantley Coleman
bdc1@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Emily Engelhart
emilye7@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Allison Maker
makera@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Gulsima Usluer
usluerg@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Sam Witus
wituss@uw.edu
Retreat Coordinator
Arianne Caudal
acaudal@uw.edu
Retreat Coordinator
Anneke Kakebeen
akakebee@uw.edu
Graduate Education Committee
Emily Scarborough
escarb@uw.edu
Seminar Speaker Lunches Committee – Autumn 2017
Kristine Tsantilas
ktsantil@uw.edu
Seminar Speaker Lunches Committee – Winter 2018
Hannah Arbach
harbach@uw.edu
Seminar Speaker Lunches Committee – Spring 2018
James Kim
jk92@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Committee – Autumn 2017
Stephanie Sloat
smacd@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Committee – Winter 2018
Michelle Giarmarco
mgmarco@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Committee – Spring 2018
Abdiasis Hussein
ahussein@uw.edu
Urdal Fellowship Commitee
Jason Klima
klimaj@uw.edu
Schultz Travel Fellowship Commitee
Rachel Flores
rachelf6@uw.edu
Faculty Chalk Talk Student Representative
Ximena Barros
xbarros@uw.edu
Party Czar - Autumn 2017
Anika Burrell
anikab@uw.edu
Party Czar - Autumn 2017
Dan Farrell
danpf@uw.edu
Party Czar - Winter 2018
Celia Bisbach
cbisbach@uw.edu
Party Czar - Winter 2018
Ha Dang
hvdang@uw.edu
Party Czar - Spring 2018
Grace Hamilton
ghamilto@uw.edu
Party Czar - Spring 2018
Alejandra Cabrera
hurtado@uw.edu
BIOC Grads List Coordinator
Rose King
rosek74@uw.edu
Student Invited Seminar Coordinator
Rose King
rosek74@uw.edu