PEOPLE
FACULTY
FACULTY
STAFF
STAFF
GRADUATE STUDENTS
GRADUATE STUDENTS
NEW STUDENTS
NEW STUDENTS

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Adams, Carson
cadams11@uw.edu
DiMaio Lab
Adams, Chloe
cadams27@uw.edu
King Lab
Arbach, Hannah
harbach@uw.edu
Wills Lab
Benasutti, Halli
benash@uw.edu
Chamberlain Lab
Bermeo, Sherry (BPSD)
sherrb3@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Bisbach, Celia
cbisbach@uw.edu
Hurley/Brockerhoff Labs
Bocanegra, Jennifer
jlboca42@uw.edu
Rotation
Borst, Andrew
borsta2@uw.edu
Veesler Lab
Brandys, Marisa
mbrandys@uw.edu
Rotation
Burrell, Anika
anikab@uw.edu
Kollman Lab
Cabrera, Alejandra
hurtado@uw.edu
Kwon Lab
Cai, Guangyang (Andy) (BPSD)
gcai@uw.edu
Kollman/Asbury Labs
Caudal, Arianne
acaudal@uw.edu
Tian Lab
Chun, Jung-Ho (BPSD)
jhchun@uw.edu
Baker/King Labs
Criswell, Cameron
camcris1@uw.edu
Rotation
Dang, Ha
hvdang@uw.edu
Veesler Lab
Divine, Robert
rdd48@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Dosey, Annie (BPSD)
doseya@uw.edu
King Lab
Farrell, Daniel
danpf@uw.edu
DiMaio Lab
Flores, Rachel
rachelf6@uw.edu
Davis Lab
Gerben, Stacey (BPSD)
srgerb@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Hamilton, Grace
ghamilto@uw.edu
Davis Lab
Hansen, Jesse (BPSD)
jhansen6@uw.edu
Kollman Lab
Hussein, Abdiasis
ahussein@uw.edu
Ruohola-Baker Lab
Hutto, Rachel
rhutto@uw.edu
Hurley Lab
Jiang, Hanlun (BPSD)
jianghl@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Kakebeen, Anneke
akakebee@uw.edu
Wills Lab
Kennedy, Madison (BPSD)
mak102@uw.edu
Stoddard Lab
Kibler, Ryan (BPSD)
rdkibler@uw.edu
Baker Lab
King, Rose
rosek74@uw.edu
Davis Lab
Loutey, Dana (BPSD)
deloutey@uw.edu
Klevit Lab
Maker, Allison
makera@uw.edu
Gumbiner Lab
Muenks, Andrew
amuenks@uw.edu
DiMaio Lab
Nattermann, Una (BPSD)
natteruw@uw.edu
Baker Lab
O'Connor, Jacob (BPSD)
oconnojj@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Pan, Yuxin
panyuxin@uw.edu
Gu Lab
Pranoto, Inez
inezp@uw.edu
Kwon Lab
Reggiano, Gabriella (BPSD)
reggiano@uw.edu
DiMaio Lab
Rutter, Kaitlyn
kmgilmor@uw.edu
Brockerhoff Lab
Said, Meerit
mys3@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Sloat, Stephanie
smacd@uw.edu
Hoppins Lab
Tsantilas, Kristine
ktsantil@uw.edu
Hurley Lab
Walls, Lexi
acwalls@uw.edu
Veesler Lab
Wang, Zhaoqian (BPSD)
pbpwang@uw.edu
Veesler Lab
Witus, Samuel
wituss@uw.edu
Klevit Lab
Woods, Chris (BPSD)
cnwoods@uw.edu
Klevit Lab
Yang, Erin (BPSD)
erinyang@uw.edu
Baker Lab
Zambrano, Dane
daneevan@uw.edu
King Lab
Zepeda, Samantha
skz1203@uw.edu
Rotation

Graduate Student Positions 2019-20

President
Sam Witus
wituss@uw.edu
GPSS Senator
Madison Kennedy
mak102@uw.edu
GPSS Senator
Erin Yang
erinyang@uw.edu
Graduate Admissions Liaison
Anika Burrell
anikab@uw.edu
Graduate Admissions Liaison
Alejandra Cabrera
hurtado@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Chloe Adams
cadams27@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Robby Divine
rdd48@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Abdiasis Hussein
ahussein@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Kaitlyn Rutter
kmgilmor@uw.edu
Recruitment Committee
Stephanie Sloat
srgerb@uw.edu
Retreat Coordinator
Rachel Flores
rachelf6@uw.edu
Retreat Coordinator
Allison Maker
makera@uw.edu
Seminar Speaker Lunches Committee – Autumn 2019
Hannah Arbach
harbach@uw.edu
Seminar Speaker Lunches Committee – Winter 2020
Gabi Reggiano
reggiano@uw.edu
Seminar Speaker Lunches Committee – Spring 2020
Dane Zambrano
daneevan@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Committee – Autumn 2019
Andrew Muenks
amuenks@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Committee – Winter 2020
Chloe Adams
cadams27@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Committee – Spring 2020
Carson Adams
cadams11@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Lunch Coordinators – Autumn 2019
Yuxin Pan
panyuxin@uw.edu
Meerit Said
mys3@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Lunch Coordinators – Winter 2020
Alejandra Cabrera
hurtado@uw.edu
Grad Student Seminar Lunch Coordinators – Spring 2020
Jung-Ho Chun
jhchun@uw.edu Ryan Kibler
rdkibler@uw.edu
Rotation Talk Lunch Coordinator – Autumn 2019
Celia Bisbach
cbisbach@uw.edu
Rotation Talk Lunch Coordinator – Winter 2020
Dan Farrell
danpf@uw.edu
Rotation Talk Lunch Coordinator – Spring 2020
Jesse Hansen
jhansen6@uw.edu
Graduate Education
Committee

Ha Van Dang
hvdang@uw.edu
Urdal Fellowship Committee
Kristine Tsantilas
ktsantil@uw.edu
Schultz Travel Fellowship Committee
Arianne Caudal
acaudal@uw.edu
Party Czars - Autumn 2019
Anika Burrell
anikab@uw.edu
Anneke Kakebeen
akakebee@uw.edu
Party Czars - Winter 2020
Grace Hamilton
ghamilto@uw.edu
Dane Zambrano
daneevan@uw.edu
Party Czars - Spring 2020
Halli Benasutti
benash@uw.edu
Inez Pranoto
inezp@uw.edu
Faculty Chalk Talk Student Representative
Rose King
rosek74@uw.edu
Student Invited Seminar Coordinator
Sam Witus
wituss@uw.edu