Chemistry Purchasing and Accounting Office - Contacts

Joan Bodey

Finance Manager
Bagley 109C
206-685-2333
bodey@chem.washington

 

Heidi Carlton

Grant Budget Management and Reporting
Bagley 109Q
206-543-1698
carlton@chem.washington.edu

 

Jerrie Dickie

Chemistry Research Stockroom Manager
Bagley 36
206-543-1624
dickie@chem.washington.edu

 

Susan Harmon

Purchasing & Travel
Bagley 109P
206-543-1651

harmon@chem.washington.edu

 

Gretchen Littell

Payroll Coordinator
Bagley 109E
206-543-8872
littell@chem.washington.edu

 

Natalie McNabb

Grant Proposal and Budget Preparation
Bagley 109B
206-616-9936
mcnabb@chem.washington.edu

 

Angie Steuermann

State Budget, Cost and Recharge Center Management
Bagley 109P 
206-543-2873
steuermann@chem.washington.edu

 

Michael Zimmerman

Purchasing & Travel/Back-up Stockroom Manager
Bagley 109P
206-543-1624
zimmerman@chem.washington.edu

 

 

 

Site Map | Contact Us