Home > Directory > Alphabetical Listing

Directory|Faculty|Fellows|Alphabetical Listing

Alphabetical List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Allen, Kerrie kallen2@uw.edu 685-3040
Andrich, Kathy kandrich@uw.edu 616-8716
Apple, Cara appelc@uw.edu 616-2043

Barrier, Karen kbarrier@uw.edu 543-6257
Bible, Kenneth biblek@uw.edu 616-3712
Brabb, Thea thea@uw.edu 685-9346
Buffum, Deanne buffum@uw.edu 685-9671 / 543-4295

Caballero, Vicky rpc4@uw.edu 221-0980
Campbell, Laura lshank@uw.edu 616-4517
Carlson, Rhea billing@uw.edu 616-4601
Cavanaugh, Chris ccava@uw.edu 221-7986
Chang, Mary mychang@uw.edu 616-6979
Colby, Lesley lacolby@uw.edu 685-1020
Collins, Kimberly kim22@uw.edu 616-5862
Conner, Cory lazycat@uw.edu 897-5061
Cook, Savannah cooks4@uw.edu 616-7994

Dao, Steve sdao@uw.edu 897-5060
Dennis, Melvin dennismb@uw.edu 685-1216
DiGiacomo, Ronald giacomo@uw.edu 221-6345
Dong, Lin lin38@uw.edua 221-2167
Dowling, Susan sdowling@uw.edu 221-3933

Evelyn, Cait caevelyn@uw.edu 616-8716

Frevert, Charles cfrevert@uw.edu 764-2738
Fye, Gary gfye@uw.edu 543-6257

Gachne, Ann arie23@uw.edu 685-9928
Ganti, Shelia gantis@uw.edu 221-8704
Gebretensae, Gebre woki@uw.edu 543-6499

Habenicht, Lauren lhabenic@uw.edu 616-1438
Haenisch, Mike haenisch@uw.edu 221-7259
Haguewood, Susan hagues@uw.edu 221-9106
Hajjar, Lynn hajjar@uw.edu

685-3733

Harrington, Robert rdhdvm@uw.edu 616-9651
Henderson, Shelby shelbyh@uw.edu 616-4557
Hesson, Jennifer jhesson@uw.edu 685-4541
Hirenallur Shanthappa, Dinesh dineshhs@uw.edu 616-2893
Hish, Gerry gerryh@uw.edu 543-1110
Holloway, Linda lindah3@uw.edu 221-3508
Hopkins, Heather hhopkins@uw.edu 616-2027
Hsu, Charlie chuckhsu@uw.edu 543-0474
Hua, Thang thangh@uw.edu 897-1733
Hudson, Mark mhudson@uw.edu 221-2441
Hunter, Robert bhunter@uw.edu 685-3962

Iritani, Brian biritani@uw.edu 221-3932
Iwata, Terri tiwata@uw.edu 616-3772

Johnson, Brian brianj18@uw.edu  685 6517
Jordan-Williams, Kimberly kjordanw@uw.edu 221-8704

Karr-May, Charlene karrma@uw.edu 685-4259
Kelley, Stephen stk_48@hotmail.com 425-712-8718
Kerner, Sara selotto@uw.edu 543-6257
Koszdin, Kari kkoszdin@uw.edu 764-2448
Kuykendall, Kerri kerrik2@uw.edu 685-6440

Ladiges, Warren wladiges@uw.edu 685-3260
Lemke, Kriss lemkek@uw.edu 221-4239
Liggitt, Denny dliggitt@uw.edu 685-3256 / 543-8047
Liu, George gyliu@uw.edu 685-3255
Longoria, Bob baldemar@uw.edu
cmedhelp@uw.edu
221-0550
Lucas, Molly mklucas@uw.edu 543-0267

Maggio-Price, Lillian lmprice@uw.edu 685-3257
Mancebo, Cecil cmancebo@uw.edu 221-3396 / 543-8047
Mangalindan, Ruby rubysuem@uw.edu 616-9984
Maslan, Shoshana smaslan@uw.edu 543-7630
McCarty, Erin mccare@uw.edu  221-7315
McCluskey, Kylie kbmc@uw.edu 543-6257
Meeker, Stacey sm45@uw.edu 685-3758
Mendoza, James amespodi@uw.edu 685-9928
Morris, Pam pcm252@uw.edu 543-0641
Morton, John jmorton@uw.edu 221-7408
Murnane, Robert rmurnane@uw.edu 616-2807

Nazari, Pamela pamn@uw.edu 616-6254
Nguyen, Lisa lpan@uw.edu  543-8036
Nikolaev, Vitaly vitaln@uw.edu 897-1500

Paik, Jisun jpaik@uw.edu 221-2682
Patil, Karuna kpatil@uw.edu 616-9307
Pekow, Cynthia cpekow@uw.edu 764-2448
Pettan-Brewer, Christina kcpb@uw.edu 685-4285

Ramirez, Jultia jaramire@uw.edu 616-1438
Rashid, Dean warisr@uw.edu 616-4557
Reyes, Nicholas nlreyes@uw.edu 616-7772
Ruddell, Alanna ruddella@uw.edu 685-1216

Sanders, George gsander@uw.edu 543-4652
Seamons, Audrey auds@uw.edu
Sillers, Vickie vw1@uw.edu 543-4295
Siverts, La'Akea lsiverts@uw.edu 616-5014
Snyder, Jessica snyderjm@uw.edu 616-4790
Spaulding, Emily emiliu@uw.edu 543-6257

Touch, Dylan dvtouch@uw.edu 616-7215
Tran, Lan lant981@uw.edu 616-4057
Tran, Quyen quyent2@uw.edu  543-8002
Trang, Elaine etrang@uw.edu  221-5880
Treuting, Piper treuting@uw.edu 616-6725
Tsang, Mark mftsang@uw.edu 221-7457
Tsang, Serina serinat@uw.edu 616-2070

 

Van Hoosier, Gerald gvanhoo@uw.edu 685-3261
Varnam, Ron wrv@uw.edu 221-3626

Ware, Carol cware@uw.edu 616-5143

Yam, Cathy csyam@uw.edu 616-2386 / 543-8036
Yi, Jae jaehunyi@uw.edu 616-2386


Department of Comparative Medicine
Magnuson Health Sciences Building
Room T-142, Box # 357190
Seattle, Washington 98195-7190
phone: (206) 543-8047
fax: (206) 685-3006

Comments or Questions about this website should be directed to the web contact.
Terms and Conditions of Use .:. Online Privacy Statement