Skip to main content
Department of Medicine IT

System Status

Current IT Services Status: No Issues
The maintenance window for Friday, May 31st is now complete.
Maintenance windows are generally conducted once a month to update the Department of Medicine IT Systems with the latest security and maintenance patches to make sure that our systems are secure and up to date with the latest updates from Microsoft and other vendors.

Service Current Status Details
Exchange Email (Outlook) No Issues
Web-Based Email Access (OWA) No Issues
SQL Services No Issues
Terminal Servers No Issues
Department Manager No Issues
Network Share Access No Issues
SharePoint 2010 No Issues
Wurfel Lab No Issues
CAT Database (FileMaker Pro) No Issues
Immunology Servers No Issues
GI Lab Server No Issues
Remote Desktop Gateway Services No Issues
MedSec Servers No Issues
SonicWall VPN Connection No Issues
Comparative Medicine Servers No Issues

Scheduled Maintenance Windows

Month Date Scheduled Time
June 6/28/2019 Friday 8:00 PM - 5:00 AM
July 7/19/2019 Friday 8:00 PM - 5:00 AM
August 8/23/2019 Friday 8:00 PM - 5:00 AM
September 9/20/2019 Friday 8:00 PM - 5:00 AM
October 10/18/2019 Friday 8:00 PM - 5:00 AM
November 11/22/2019 Friday 8:00 PM - 5:00 AM
December 12/20/2019 Friday 8:00 PM - 5:00 AM
January 1/24/2020 Friday 8:00 PM - 5:00 AM
February 2/21/2020 Friday 8:00 PM - 5:00 AM
March 3/20/2020 Friday 8:00 PM - 5:00 AM
April 4/17/2020 Friday 8:00 PM - 5:00 AM
May 5/22/2020 Friday 8:00 PM - 5:00 AM
June 6/19/2020 Friday 8:00 PM - 5:00 AM