Department of Neurology

Emeritus Faculty

Kyra J. Becker, M.D.

Professor Emeritus
kjb@uw.edu
bird t

Thomas Bird, M.D.

Professor Emeritus of Neurology and Medicine (Division of Medical Genetics)
tomnroz@uw.edu

Carl Dodrill, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus of Neurology, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences and Neurological Surgery
cdodrill@uw.edu 

Donald Farrell, M.D.

Professor Emeritus of Neurology
donf@uw.edu 

Sidney M. Gospe Jr., M.D., Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus of Neurology and Pediatrics  
sgospe@uw.edu
Lucas

Sylvia Lucas, M.D., Ph.D.

Clinical Professor Emeritus of Neurology
lucass@uw.edu
bransom

Bruce Ransom, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus of Neurology
bransom@uw.edu

William Stahl, M.D.

Professor Emeritus of Neurology and Physiology and Biophysics
wlstahl@uw.edu 

Mark Sumi, M.D.

Professor Emeritus of Neurology and Pathology (Neuropathology)
ssumi@uw.edu 

Alan Wilensky, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Neurology, Adjunct Professor of Neurological Surgery
ajwilen@uw.edu