Department of Neurology

Research Faculty

bengtsson

Niclas Bengtsson, Ph.D.

Acting Assistant Professor of Neurology
niclasb@uw.edu

Jeff Chamberlain, Ph.D.

Professor of Neurology (Jt Med, Biochemistry)
jsc5@uw.edu | Phone: 206-221-5363
avatar female gray on clear 96x96

Christine Cheah, Ph.D.

Acting Instructor of Neurology
cscheah@uw.edu | Phone: 206-792-6645

Dong-Hui Chen, M.D., Ph.D.

Lecturer
cdhui@uw.edu | Phone: 206-221-4075
Raimondo-Dambrosio

Raimondo D’Ambrosio, Ph.D.

Professor of Neurology, Neurosurgery
raid@uw.edu | Phone: 206-897-4710

Gary Franklin, M.D.

Research Professor (Adjunct Neurology)
meddir@uw.edu | Phone: 206-685-7193
nopic

Simon Johnson, Ph.D.

Acting Assistant Professor of Neurology
simon.johnson@seattlechildrens.org

Guy Odom, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
godom@uw.edu | Phone: 206-221-5412

Kristoffer Rhoads, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Neurology
krhoads@uw.edu 
Spain William

Bill Spain, M.D.

Professor (Jt. PBio)
spain@uw.edu | Phone: 206-764-2021