People
Leadership

Dr. Anne Goodchild

206-543-3747 | annegood@uw.edu

Founding Director, Supply Chain Transportation and Logistics Center (2015 - present)
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Academic Director, Supply Chain Transportation and Logistics Master's Program (2013 - present)
Adjunct Professor, Industrial & Systems Engineering
Director, Supply Chain Transportation and Logistics Research Group (Goods Movement Collaborative)
Visiting Professor, School of Business, Economics and Law, University of Gothenburg (Sweden)
Affiliate, Urban@UW

Staff

Dr. Giacomo Dalla Chiara

206-685-0567 | giacomod@uw.edu

Research Associate, Supply Chain Transportation and Logistics Center

Jennifer Ross

206-685-2227 | jenross1@uw.edu

Program Facilitator

Bill Keough

206-799-3108 | wkeough@uw.edu

Affiliate Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Managing Director, Supply Chain Transportation & Logistics Master's Program

Dr. Ed McCormack

206-543-3348 | edm@uw.edu

Research Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Washington State Transportation Center (TRAC)
Director, Sustainable Transportation Master's degree program

Dr. Andisheh Ranjbari

206-616-2528 | ranjbari@uw.edu

Research Scientist, Supply Chain Transportation and Logistics Center
Manager, Urban Freight Lab

Katie Ward

206-221-6407 | krw2@uw.edu

Program Facilitator

Students

Caleb Diehl

| csdiehl@uw.edu

Research Assistant, Urban Freight Lab
Master's Student, Urban Design and Planning

Hanlin Gao

| ghanlin@uw.edu

Visiting Researcher, Urban Freight Lab
Ph.D. Candidate, Beijing Jiaotong University

Gabriela Giron

| gabgv13@uw.edu

Teaching Assistant, Supply Chain Transportation & Logistics Master's degree program
Research Assistant, Urban Freight Lab
Ph.D. Student, Civil and Environmental Engineering (Transportation Track)

Chelsea Greene

| cgreene3@uw.edu

Research Assistant, Urban Freight Lab
Ph.D. Student, Industrial Engineering

Şeyma Güneş

| sgunes@uw.edu

Research Assistant, Urban Freight Lab
Master's Student, Civil and Environmental Engineering (Transportation Track)

Haena Kim

| haenakim@uw.edu

Research Assistant, Urban Freight Lab
Ph.D. Student, Civil and Environmental Engineering (Transportation Track)

Fiete Krutein

| kfkru@uw.edu

Research Assistant, Urban Freight Lab
Ph.D. Student, Industrial Engineering

Jose Machado

| jlmaleon@uw.edu

Research Assistant, Urban Freight Lab
Ph.D. Student, Civil and Environmental Engineering (Transportation Track)

Yuan Wang

| yuanw9@uw.edu

Research Assistant, Urban Freight Lab
Master's Student, Civil and Environmental Engineering (Transportation Track)

Share: