Skip to main content

HUB Directories

HUB Directories

Offices in the HUB - Directory

A list of all offices located in the HUB.

Displaying 1 – 35 of 35

Office Location Phone Email
ASUW HUB 121/131 (206) 543-1780 asuw@uw.edu
ASUW Bike Shop HUB 103 (206) 543-2742 asuwbike@uw.edu
By George Newsstand Odegaard Basement (206) 543-4087 newstand@uw.edu
Commuter & Transfer Commons (FYP) HUB 141 (206) 616-6326 ctcuw@uw.edu
FIUTS HUB 206 (206) 543-0735 info@fiuts.org
Fraternity and Sorority Life HUB 236 (206) 543-1800 ofsl@uw.edu
GPSS HUB 314 (206) 543-8576 gpss@uw.edu
HUB Accounting HUB 305 (206)685-2930 hubacct@uw.edu
HUB Administration HUB 305 (206) 543-8132 thehub@uw.edu
HUB Cashier HUB 117P / Window (206) 543-2257 hubcash@uw.edu
HUB Event Services HUB 117/Main Desk (206) 543-8191 hubres@uw.edu
HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 (206)543-6447  
HUB Games HUB B-150 (206)543-5975 hubgames@uw.edu
HUB Graphics HUB 117 (206)616-7405 hubgraph@uw.edu
HUB Information Services HUB 117/Main Desk (206) 543-8191 hubinfo@uw.edu
HUB Lost & Found HUB 117/Main Desk (206) 543-8191 hubinfo@uw.edu
HUB Technology HUB 117 (206)616-0243 hubtech@uw.edu
HUB Ticket Office HUB 117/Main Desk (206) 543-8191 hubtix@uw.edu
Husky Den Food Court (HFS) HUB Ground Floor (206) 616-5270 uwdining@uw.edu
Office of Special Programs HUB 117 (206) 543-9233 sprogram@uw.edu
Office of the Ombud HUB 339 (206) 543-6028 ombuds@uw.edu
Q Center HUB 315 (206) 616-7296 qcenter@uw.edu
SAF Committee HUB 305B   safcom@uw.edu
Scissor’s Edge Salon HUB G-06 (206) 543-5984  
Starbucks at the HUB (HFS) HUB Ground Floor (206) 616-2553 uwdining@uw.edu
Student Activities Office HUB 232 (206)543-2380 sao@uw.edu
Student Legal Services HUB 306 (206) 543-6486 slsuw@uw.edu
Student Resource Center HUB 111 (206)221-3327 source@uw.edu
Student Tech Loan Program (UW-IT) HUB 111D (206) 685-6090 stlp@uw.edu
Student Veteran Life HUB 327 (206) 221-0830 vetlife@uw.edu
Tech Fee Committee HUB 305B   techfee@uw.edu
U.S. Bank HUB 105 (206) 632-7551  
University Book Store HUB G-03 (206) 543-5896 ubshub@uw.edu
UW Police SubStation HUB 117A (206) 543-9341 uwpolice@uw.edu
Welcome Center (Admissions) HUB 106 (206) 543-9686 askuwadm@uw.edu
Displaying 1 – 35 of 35

HUB Unit Staff - Directory

Staff who work in HUB departmental units.

Displaying 1 – 28 of 28

First Last HUB Unit Office Location Email Phone
Tommy Brewer HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 mhb1@uw.edu (206) 543-6447
Christina Buckman HUB Administration HUB 305 cbuckman@uw.edu (206) 543-8132
Justin Camputaro HUB Administration HUB 305 jcamp77@uw.edu (206) 543-8132
Anthony Colinares Student Resource Center HUB 111 tcolinar@uw.edu (206)221-3327
Christina Coop Student Activities Office HUB 232 cmcoop@uw.edu (206)543-2380
Patrick Emrock Student Activities Office HUB 232 emrockp@uw.edu (206) 543-2380
Francisca Gonzalez HUB Games HUB B150 letig@uw.edu (206)543-5975
Bob Gray HUB Accounting HUB 305 grayrj@uw.edu (206) 685-7292
Lindsey Hale HUB Accounting HUB 305 lchale@uw.edu (206) 685-8751
Jason Hansen HUB Games HUB B150 jasonh@uw.edu (206)543-5975
Kysen Henderson HUB Event Services HUB 117 kysen@uw.edu (206) 221-2880
Ron Ignacio HUB Cashier HUB 117P jrign@uw.edu (206)543-2257
Emily Kalstad Student Activities Office HUB 232 ekalstad@uw.edu (206) 543-2380
Paul Manka HUB Event Services HUB 117 pmanka@uw.edu (206) 221-3190
Kevin McNerney HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 km7@uw.edu (206)543-5967
Shalom Murphy HUB Event Services HUB 117 murphs16@uw.edu (206) 616-3834
Kurt Oglesby HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 oglesby@uw.edu (206)543-6447
Jennifer Pope Student Activities Office HUB 232 jkiest@uw.edu (206)543-2380
Eric Schielmann HUB Accounting HUB 305 es2@uw.edu (206)685-7852
Rene Singleton Student Activities Office HUB 232 sniglet@uw.edu (206)543-2380
Patrick Stiver Student Activities Office HUB 232 pstiver@uw.edu (206) 616-9993
Sara Torres HUB Technology HUB 117 mochab@uw.edu (206)616-0243
Amanda Tran Student Activities Office HUB 232 aannt@uw.edu (206)616-0345
Ryan VanderVegt HUB Event Services HUB 117 ryanv441@uw.edu (206) 543-8191
Larry Weeks HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 lw0@uw.edu (206)685-0576
Trevor Whiton Student Activities Office HUB 232 algernon@uw.edu (206)543-2380
Mei-Chun Woo HUB Event Services HUB 117 meiw@uw.edu (206) 543-0402
Paul Zuchowski HUB Administration HUB 305 badgers@uw.edu (206)543-8133
Displaying 1 – 28 of 28

Bad Company

HUB Games 8 Ball Tournament

HUB Games 8 Ball Tournament

Shaun King at the HUB

Shaun King at the HUB

POSTPONED: Casey Neistat

POSTPONED: Casey Neistat