Contacts

UW Combined Fund Drive Office
Box 359200
uwcfd@uw.edu
206-616-3678

Staff

Kerri Everly
Development Services Officer & Campaign Manager
keverly@uw.edu
206-616-5437

Jolyn Mason
Development Coordinator
jolynm@uw.edu
206-616-3678

Campaign Assistants

Events Committee

The UWCFD Events Committee is made up of volunteers from across campus and representatives from local charities who promote and enhance the campaign efforts at the University of Washington. The Events Committee works on the campaign year round including planning the coordinator kickoff, charity fair, charity workshops, and recognition. See the committee description for more information.

Kerri Everly, UWCFD Events Committee Chair
Development Services Officer & Campaign Manager
UW Combined Fund Drive
keverly@uw.edu
206-616-5437

Barb Bocek
Grants Manager
Northwest Harvest
barbb@northwestharvest.org
206-923-7438

Phillip Buff
Front Desk
UW DEOHS
pbuff@uw.edu
206-616-7474

Katy Childers
Development Director
Seattle Education Access
katy@seattleeducationaccess.org
206-523-3662

Joseph DiChiaro III
Executive Director
EarthShare Washington
joseph@esw.org
206-622-9840

Shannon George
Manager, Customer Solutions
Community Health Charities
sgeorge@healthcharities.org
408-809-3203

Jazmyne Green
Assistant Manager
UW Transportation Services
jazmyneg@uw.edu
206-221-3701

Melissa Hall
Security Engineer
UW MedicineĀ IT Services
mdhall@uw.edu
206-897-6277

Sherri Huber
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
UW Language Learning Center
shuber@uw.edu
206-543-8280

Brendlyon Linton
Loaned Executive Coordinator
United Way of King County
blinton@uwkc.org
206-271-2728, 206-461-4570

Beth Lowry
Administrative Assistant
UW School of Law
lowrye2@uw.edu

Jolyn Mason
Development Coordinator
UW Combined Fund Drive
jolynm@uw.edu
206-616-3678

Joyce Rinehart
UW Retiree
jarmcrc1@uw.edu

Ann Sarna, UWCFD Campaign Chair
Associate Treasurer
UW Treasury Office
anyasar@uw.edu
206-616-1145

Kamelia Sarwary
Director
Help and Inspire
kamelia@helpandinspire.org
206-372-5533

Alex Stone
Development Associate
Summit Assistance Dogs
alex@summitdogs.org
425-471-0784

State CFD Webpage
http://www.cfd.wa.gov