Chamber Dance Company Repertoire
The Chamber Dance Company was founded in 1990 by Hannah C. Wiley.
Repertory Archive / Works Performed by the Chamber Dance Company
Welcome to this comprehensive and evolving interactive CDC repertory database and linked CDC repertory archive, the product of the Chamber Dance Company's twenty two seasons presenting selected modern dance classics. You are invited to search for specific dances, find detailed information about a choreographer from the list below, and/or stop by the Odegaard Library's Media Center to view the dance of your choice.
Tandy Beal Pat Graney Vaslav Nijinsky
Danny Buraczeski Erick Hawkins Alwin Nikolais
Laura Dean Hanya Holm David Parsons
Mark Dendy Dore Hoyer Moses Pendleton
David Dorfman Doris Humphrey Stephen Petronio
Nacho Duato Michio Ito Oskar Schlemmer
Jane Dudley Bill T. Jones Shapiro and Smith Dance
Isadora Duncan Hannah Kahn Ted Shawn
Doug Elkins Bella Lewitzky Anna Sokolow
Jean Erdman José Limón Ruth St. Denis
Bill Evans Murray Louis Helen Tamiris
Louis Falco Lar Lubovitch Paul Taylor
Dan Froot Wade Madsen Twyla Tharp
Loďe Fuller Susan Marshall Doug Varone
Eve Gentry Donald McKayle Charles Weidman
Joseph Gifford Bebe Miller Mary Wigman
Joe Goode Elisa Monte Llory Wilson
Zvi Gotheiner Mark Morris Ethel Winter
Martha Graham Daniel Nagrin