Principle Investigator

Professor Gabriele Varani
e-mail: varani@uw.edu

Research Scientists

Tom Pavelitz  MS (Lab Manager/PREP Admin.)
e-mail:pavelitz@uw.edu

Venkata Narayana Vidadala Ph.D. (Acting Instructor)
E-mail: vidadala82@gmail.com

Greg Olsen Ph.D.
e-mail: golsen@uw.edu

Post-Docs

Bhawna Chaubey Ph.D.
chaubey@uw.edu

Madhan Kumar Ph.D
madhanvm@uw.edu

Ravikanth Reddy Ramireddy Ph.D.
rrreddy@uw.edu


Changyan (Tommy) Tang Ph.D. (Acting Instructor)

tcyuk85@u.washington.edu

Grad Student

Ying (Emma) Zhu
yzhu10@uw.edu