

September 22, 2011 | Museum of Flight, Seattle, WA

WSAS LEADERSHIP 2011 - 2012

Officers

Earll Murman, President, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (emeritus) Guy H. Palmer, President-Elect, Washington State University Edward D. Lazowska, Secretary, University of Washington Eugene Nester, Treasurer, University of Washington

Board members

Anjan Bose, Washington State University
R. James Cook, Washington State University (emeritus)
Bonnie J. Dunbar, Dunbar International LLC
Kristina Katsaros, Northwest Research Associates, (retired)
Allan Konopka, Pacific Northwest National Labs
Estella Leopold, University of Washington (emeritus)
Donald Patrick, University of Washington
R.G. Hamish Robertson, University of Washington
Subhash Singhal, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Nancy F. Woods, University of Washington

WSAS Committees

Executive Committee, Earll Murman, Chair
Finance Committee, Eugene Nester, Chair
Membership Committee, Nancy Woods, Chair
AJAS Selection Committee, Subhash Singhal, Chair
2012 Annual Meeting Committee, Guy Palmer, Chair
Nominations Committee for Election of Officers, Earll Murman, Acting Chair
Study Oversight Committee, Anjan Bose, Chair