TH ANNUAL MEETING & SYMPOSIUM

September 18, 2014 | Museum of Flight, Seattle, WA

WSAS LEADERSHIP 2014-2015

Officers

Nancy F. Woods, President, University of Washington

Allan Konopka, President-Elect, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

R. Curtis Graeber, Secretary, The Boeing Company, (retired)

Eugene Nester, Treasurer, University of Washington, (emeritus)

Subhash Singhal, Past-President, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Board members

Philip Bernstein, Microsoft Research

Anjan Bose, Washington State University

Sue Clark, Washington State University

David Eaton, University of Washington

Kristina Katsaros, Northwest Research Associates, (emeritus)

Thomas Marsh, Washington State University

Earll Murman, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, (emeritus)

George "Pinky" Nelson, Western Washington University

Donald Patrick, University of Washington

Andy S. Stergachis, University of Washington

Ronald Thom, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Usha Varanasi, University of Washington

WSAS Committees

Executive Committee, Nancy Woods, Chair

Finance Committee, Eugene Nester, Chair

Membership Committee, Earll Murman

K-12 Activities Committee, James Krueger, Chair

2014 Annual Meeting Committee, Allan Konopka, Chair

Study Oversight Committee, Anjan Bose, Chair

Nominations Committee for Election of Officers, Subhash Singhal, Chair