Skip to main content
School of Public Health  .   School of Public Health    
block W logo University of Washington

Faculty

Program Coordinator:

Please direct admissions questions to the Program Coordinator

bcpt@uw.edu

Mailing Address:
BCPT Program
Department of Health Services
Box 359455
Seattle, WA 98195-9455

The training program draws on faculty from throughout the University and its affiliated institutions. General coordination of the training program is the responsibility of the Biobehavioral and Outcomes Advisory Committee listed below.


Program Director

Donald L. Patrick, PhD, MSPH
Department of Health Services, UW
donald@uw.edu

Steering Committee

Wendy Barrington, PhD
Department of Psychosocial & Community Health Nursing, UW
wendybar@u.washington.edu

Shirley Beresford, PhD
Department of Epidemiology, UW
beresfrd@u.washington.edu

Rachel Ceballos, PhD
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
rmalen@fhcrc.org

Linda Ko, PhD
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
iko@fhcrc.org

Johanna Lampe
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
jlampe@fhcrc.org

Bonnie McGregor, PhD
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
bmcgrego@fhcrc.org

Hendrika Meischke, PhD, MPH
Department of Health Services, UW
hendrika@u.washington.edu

Carol Moinpour, PhD, MA
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
carolm@crab.org

India Ornelas, PhD, MPH
Department of Health Services, UW
iornelas@uw.edu

Karen Syrjala, PhD
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
ksyrjala@fhcrc.org

Beti Thompson, PhD
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
bthompso@fhcrc.org

Program Faculty

M. Robyn Andersen, PhD, MPH
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
rander@fhcrc.org

Dedra Buchwald, MD
Harborview Medical Center
dedra@uw.edu

Ruth Etzioni, PhD
Departments of Biostatistics/Health Services, UW
retzioni@fhcrc.org

S. Malia Fullerton, D.Phil
Department of Bioethics & Humanities, UW
smfllrtn@u.washington.edu

Peggy Hannon, PhD, MPH
Department of Health Services, UW
peggyh@u.washington.edu

Shelby Langer, PhD
School of Social Work, UW
shelby11@u.washington.edu

Elizabeth Loggers, MD, PhD
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
eloggers@fredhutch.org

Polly Newcomb, PhD, MPH
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
pnewcomb@fhcrc.org

Marian Neuhouser PhD, RD
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
mneuhous@fhcrc.org

Miruna Petrescu-Prahova, PhD, MA, MA
Department of Health Services, UW
mirunapp@uw.edu

Scott Ramsey, MD, PhD
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
sramsey@fhcrc.org

Kerryn Reding, PhD, MPH
Department of Biobehavioral Nursing and Health Systems, UW
kreding@u.washington.edu

Vicky Taylor, MD, MPH
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
taylor@fhcrc.org

Steven Zeliadt, PhD, MPH, MA
Department of Health Services, UW
szeliadt@uw.edu