Meet The Technology Transfer Board of Directors

PacTrans Technology Transfer Advisory Board

The role of the Technology Transfer Advisory Board (T2AB) is to provide input on PacTrans’ technology transfer programs and activities. We anticipate up to two meetings per year where the T2AB will help review PacTrans technology transfer activities and provide advice and vision on strategic directions. Currently, the PacTrans T2AB includes the following professionals:

  • Bruce Haldors (Transpo Group)
  • Shin-Che Huang (FHWA)
  • Diane Grant (Coral Sales)
  • Laila Kral (Local Highway Technical Assistance Council)
  • Ryan Anderson (Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities)
  • Hamed Benouar (Connected Transportation Systems and Network Consulting)
  • Randy McCourt (Retired, DKS Associates)

The first meeting of the PacTrans T2AB with the PacTrans Board of Directors was held on Thursday, September 5, 2019, on the UW Campus.