Moritz Lab Members

Chet Moritz Chet Moritz
ctmoritz@uw.edu
Associate Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
Physiology & Biophysics 
University of Washington
Sarah Mondello2b Sarah Mondello
mondello@uw.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Neuroscience
Tom Richner_200 Tom Richner
richner@uw.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bioengineering
Ivana Milovanovic Ivana Milovanovic
ivanamil@uw.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Electrical Engineering
Aiva_crop Aiva Ievins
aiva@uw.edu 
Graduate Student
Neuroscience
David Bjanes Lab David Bjånes
dbjanes@uw.edu 
Graduate Student
Electrical Engineering
Fatma Inanici_crop Fatma Inanici
finanici@gmail.com
Graduate Student
Rehabilitation Sciences
Sunshine_crop Michael Sunshine
mdsshine@uw.edu 
Research Scientist
Ryan Solinsky_small Ryan Solinsky
ryanjs2@u.washington.edu
Rehabilitation Medicine Resident
Cooper Mellema crop Cooper Mellema
cprmellema@comcast.net 
UWIN Postbaccalaureate Researcher
Alice_small Alice Bosma-Moody
aliceb16@uw.edu 
Undergraduate Researcher
Comron Ganji Comron Ganji
comronganji@gmail.com 
Undergraduate Researcher
Reni Magbagbeola web Reni Magbagbeola
reni_magbagbeola@yahoo.co.uk 
Undergraduate Researcher
Jan Jimenez Jan Jimenez
ncjaks1993@hotmail.com
Undergraduate Researcher
Oliver Stanley Oliver Stanley
orileystanley@gmail.com
Undergraduate Researcher
Anna Pendelton crop Anna Pendelton
annape247@gmail.com 
Undergraduate Researcher
Recent Alumni
Alik Widge Alik Widge
awidge@partners.org
Former Psychiatry Resident
Currently Director of Translational NeuroEngineering Laboratory
Division of Neurotherapeutics
Massachusetts General Hospital
Instructor in Psychiatry
Harvard Medical School
Clinical Fellow
Picower Institute for Learning & Memory (MIT)
Charlie Matlack Charlie Matlack
Former Graduate Student
Electrical Engineering
Current CEO of PotaVida
Elena Donoso Brown_web Elena Donoso Brown
donosobrowne@duq.edu
Former Graduate Student
Rehabilitation Sciences
Currently Assistant Professor
Rangos School of Health Sciences
Occupational Therapy
Duquesne University
Kasten_sharpened Mike Kasten
Research Scientist
 amber_from_ebone_crop Amber Fechko
Research Scientist
Eric Secrist2 Eric Secrist 
Former Undergraduate Researcher
Currently a Medical Student
at Jefferson Medical College
Benny Habibi Benny Habibi
Medical Student at Case Western Reserve University
Ebone Monk Ebone Monk
Summer CSNE REU Student
Currently at Spelman College
Jonathan Deshields Jonathan DeShields
Summer CSNE REU Student
Currently at Morehouse College
david_boe David Boe
Former Undergraduate Researcher
Current graduate student in Prosthetics & Orthotics
University of Washington
Sam Dreyer_smaller Sam Dreyer
Summer REV Student
Currently studying bioengineering at University of Illinois at Chicago
Sadie Morris crop Sadie Morris
Highschool Intern
Lakeside Highschool
Ryan Carlson Ryan Carlson
ryan.carlson@nih.gov 
Undergraduate Researcher
Currently Post-baccalaureate Research Fellow
Laboratory of Allergic Diseases
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Disease
Eliza Baird Daniel web Eliza Baird-Daniel
High School Intern
Graduate of Cornell University
Nile Wilson web Nile Wilson
Bioengineering Graduate Student
University of Washington
Lily Orith Smith web Lily Orth Smith
UWIN Highschool summer student
University Prep
 Lucas Fiebig web Lucas Fiebig
CSNE Young Scholars Program (YSP)
Currently Undergraduate at University of Washington
Alison Farrel web Alison Farrell
CSNE Research Experience for Teachers (RET)
The Attic Learning Community
Ben Hart web Benjamin Hart
CSNE Research Experience for Teachers (RET)
Redmond High School