Moritz Lab Members

Chet Moritz Chet Moritz
ctmoritz@uw.edu
Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
Physiology & Biophysics 
University of Washington
Kasten_sharpened Mike Kasten
mkasten@uw.edu
Research Scientist
Sunshine_crop Michael Sunshine
mdsshine@uw.edu 
Research Scientist
amber_from_ebone_crop Amber Fechko
ambersf@uw.edu 
Research Scientist
Sarah Mondello2b Sarah Mondello
mondello@uw.edu 
Postdoctoral Fellow
Aiva_crop Aiva Ievins
aiva@uw.edu 
Graduate Student
Neurobiology & Behavior
Charlie Matlack Charlie Matlack
cmatlack@uw.edu 
Graduate Student
Electrical Engineering
Alice_small Alice Bosma-Moody
aliceb16@uw.edu 
Undergraduate Researcher
Comron Ganji Comron Ganji
comronganji@gmail.com 
Undergraduate Researcher
Ryan Carlson Ryan Carlson
rjc630@uw.edu 
Undergraduate Researcher
Reni Magbagbeola Reni Magbagbeola
reni_magbagbeola@yahoo.co.uk 
Undergraduate Researcher
Recent Alumni
Alik Widge Alik Widge
Psychiatry Resident
Currently a Fellow at Harvard/MGH
Eric Secrist2 Eric Secrist 
Undergraduate Researcher
Currently a Medical Student
at Jefferson Medical College
Ebone Monk Ebone Monk
Summer CSNE REU Student
Currently at Spelman College
Jonathan Deshields Jonathan DeShields
Summer CSNE REU Student
Currently at Morehouse College
david_boe David Boe
Undergraduate Researcher
Jan Jimenez Jan Jimenez
Undergraduate Researcher