Graduate Program in Neuroscience

Graduate Students

Todd Appleby tappleby@uw.edu Manookin & Rieke Labs
Tana Arnold tlarnold@uw.edu First Year Student
Brit Baskin bbaskin@uw.edu Ferguson Lab
Asad Beck aibeck@uw.edu First Year Student
Tony Bigelow abigelow@uw.edu Pasupathy Lab
Anna Bowen abowen5@uw.edu Palmiter Lab
Alainna Brown alainnab@uw.edu Palmiter Lab
Emily Brown brownea@uw.edu First Year Student
Jonathan Browning yonib@uw.edu Buffalo & Fairhall Labs
Jane Chen Palmiter Lab
Pat Chun pattarap@uw.edu First Year Student
Elizabeth Crummy eacrummy@uw.edu Ferguson Lab
Abhishek De abhisd@uw.edu Horwitz Lab
Kristen Drummey kdrummey@uw.edu First Year Student
Jordan Elum jelum@uw.edu Zweifel Lab
Matt Elzinga Arenberg Lab
Kali Esancy Dhaka Lab
Ryan Farero rfarero@uw.edu Phillips Lab
Tomek Fraczek tfraczek@uw.edu First Year Student
Clare Gamlin Wong Lab
Aaron F. Garcia Ferguson Lab
Aaron D. Garcia Buffalo Lab
Alec Gibson alecg2@uw.edu Neumaier Lab
Nastacia Goodwin ngoodwin@uw.edu First Year Student
Lauren Hood Bosma Lab
Brooke Jarvie bcjarvie@uw.edu Palmiter Lab
Christopher Johnson Cwj6@uw.edu Palmiter Lab
Pierre Karashchuk pierrek@uw.edu Tuthill & Brunton Labs
Bethany Kondiles Horner & Perlmutter Labs
Su-Yee Lee suyeejoy@uw.edu Tuthill Lab
Ellen Lesser elesser@uw.edu Tuthill & Daniel Labs
Lila Levinson lhl12@uw.edu First Year Student
Marjorie Levinstein levinsmr@uw.edu Neumaier Lab
Arena Manning arenam@uw.edu Kalume Lab
Philip Mardoum Wong & Rieke Labs
Natalia Mesa Waters Lab
Jesse Miles jtmiles@uw.edu Gire & Mizumori Labs
Kanichi Nakata kgnakata@uw.edu Ferguson Lab
Gabriel Obregon Henao  Buffalo/Ojemann Labs
Timothy O’Neal timoneal@uw.edu Ferguson Lab
Rich Pang Fairhall Lab
Sara Patterson sarap44@uw.edu Neitz, J./Moonokin Labs
Dean Pospisil Deanp3@uw.edu Bair Lab
Natasha Powell nmpowell@uw.edu First Year Student
Sneha Ray sneharay@uw.edu Singhvi Lab
Kathryn Reichard kreich31@uw.edu Chavkin Lab
Jesse Resnick Resnick@uw.edu Rubeinstein Lab
German Rojas rgerman@uw.edu First Year Student
Raymond Sanchez raysan53@uw.edu de la Iglesia Lab
Sierra Schleufer schleuf@uw.edu First Year Student
Phillip Silva prs9@uw.edu Neumaier Lab
Rachael Stein restein@uw.edu Catterall
Dennis Tabuena dtabuena@uw.edu Moody Lab
Mohammad Tariq tariqmf@uw.edu Gire & Perkel Labs
Eric Thomas et711@uw.edu Raible Lab
Alison Weber Rieke & Shea-Brown Labs
Devin Wehle devintw@uw.edu Smith (Stephen) Lab
Rapheal Williams raphe@uw.edu Phillips Lab