Graduate Program in Neuroscience

Graduate Students

Faeze Aminmansoor faeze@uw.edu Svoboda & Fairhall Labs
Todd Appleby tappleby@uw.edu Manookin & Rieke Labs
Ari Asarch First Year Student
Asad Beck aibeck@uw.edu de la Iglesia Lab
Mollie Bernstein mxb1@uw.edu Zweifel Lab
Tony Bigelow abigelow@uw.edu Pasupathy Lab
Shane Boniec First Year Student
Mar Borrego marbor@uw.edu Ferguson Lab
Emily Brown brownea@uw.edu de la Iglesia & Smith Labs
Cassidy Burke Stuber Lab
Sujin Byeon sujinb@uw.edu Yadav Lab
Raveena Chhibber rchhib@uw.edu Brunton & Tuthill Labs
Logan Condon lfc37@uw.edu Palmiter Lab
Ilse Dippenaar First Year Student
Kristen Drummey kdrummey@uw.edu Perlmutter Lab
Randall Eck reck@uw.edu Kraemer Lab
Leila Elabbady Collman & Tuthill Labs
Jordan Elum Zweifel Lab
Tomek Fraczek tfraczek@uw.edu Herron Lab
Aaron D. Garcia Buffalo Lab
Nastacia Goodwin ngoodwin@uw.edu Golden Lab
Lydia Gordon-Fennell Phillips Lab
Katherine Green First Year Student
Gillian Grennan gillkg@uw.edu Fang Lab
Pralaksha Gurung prgru@uw.edu Singhvi Lab
Holly Hake hakehs@uw.edu Stocco Lab
Marina Han Kraemer Lab
Madelyn Hjort Stuber Lab
Arthur Hong awphong@uw.edu Rieke Lab
Ye Hong yehong@uw.edu Basso Lab
Lawrence Hu First Year Student
Jessica Jones jonesjes@uw.edu Tuthill Lab
Elena Judd ejudd2@uw.edu Bruchas & Palmiter Labs
Rohit Kamath rkam16@uw.edu Pasupathy Lab
Lili Karashchuk pierrek@uw.edu Tuthill & Brunton Labs
Po-Chen Kuo pckuo@uw.edu Walker Lab
Su-Yee Lee suyeejoy@uw.edu Tuthill Lab
Ellen Lesser Tuthill & Daniel Labs
Lila Levinson lhl12@uw.edu Ojemann & Perlmutter Labs
Anna Li Steinmetz Lab
Belle Liu First Year Student
Arena Manning arenam@uw.edu Kalume Lab
Madison Martin mmm935@uw.edu Bruchas Lab
Ruby Marx marxr@uw.edu Fairhall and Buffalo Labs
Jesse Miles jtmiles@uw.edu Gire & Mizumori Labs
Saghar Mirbagheri sagharm@uw.edu Rao & Steinmetz Lab
Jovana Navarrete Golden Lab
Cara Nielson caraniel@uw.edu Shih Lab
Makenzie Patarino patarino@uw.edu Schindler Lab
Katherine Perks kperks@uw.edu Orsborn Lab
Sarah Pugliese First Year Student
Vyom Raval Manookin & Rieke Labs
Sneha Ray sneharay@uw.edu Singhvi Lab
Dragos Rezeanu First Year Student
Larissa Robinson-Cooper First Year Student
German Rojas rgerman@uw.edu Singhvi Lab
Sara Saavedra ssaaved@uw.edu Ferguson Lab
Sheridan Sargent First Year Student
Sierra Schleufer schleuf@uw.edu Sabesan Lab
Ekayana Sethi First Year Student
Jordan Shaker jshaker@uw.edu Steinmetz Lab
Phillip Silva Neumaier Lab
Rhiana Simon rhsimon@uw.edu Stuber Lab
Scott Sterrett scott0@uw.edu Fairhall and Gire Labs
Ellen Streitwieser estreitw@uw.edu Buffalo Lab
Mohammad Tariq Gire & Perkel Labs
Vaibhav Thakur Basso Lab
Monica Tschang First Year Student
Joseph Voth jpvoth@uw.edu Keene Lab
Devin Wehle Smith (Stephen) Lab
Connor Weiss cweiss86@uw.edu Sabesan Lab
Patrick Zhang pqz317@uw.edu Fairhall Lab