Graduate Program in Neuroscience

Graduate Students

Todd Appleby tappleby@uw.edu First Year Student
Brit Baskin bbaskin@uw.edu First Year Student
Tony Bigelow abigelow@uw.edu First Year Student
Anna Bowen abowen5@uw.edu Palmiter Lab
Alainna Brown alainnab@uw.edu First Year Student
Jonathan Browning yonib@uw.edu Buffalo & Fairhall Labs
Kaitlyn Casimo  kcasimo@uw.edu Ojemann Lab
Jane Chen Palmiter Lab
Elizabeth Crummy eacrummy@uw.edu Ferguson Lab
Abhishek De abhisd@uw.edu Horwitz Lab
Mishaela DiNino mdinino@uw.edu Bierer Lab
Kelly Duong Bosma Lab
Jordan Elum jelum@uw.edu First Year Student
Matt Elzinga Rao Lab
Kali Esancy esancy@uw.edu Dhaka Lab
Ryan Farero rfarero@uw.edu Phillips Lab
Clare Gamlin Wong Lab
Aaron F. Garcia Ferguson Lab
Aaron D. Garcia Buffalo Lab
Alec Gibson alecg2@uw.edu Neumaier Lab
Lauren Hood Bosma Lab
Christopher Johnson Cwj6@uw.edu Palmiter Lab
Pierre Karashchuk pierrek@uw.edu First Year Student
Bethany Kondiles Horner & Perlmutter Labs
Su- Yee Lee suyeejoy@uw.edu First Year Student
Ellen Lesser elesser@uw.edu First Year Student
Marjorie Levinstein levinsmr@uw.edu Neumaier Lab
Arena Manning arenam@uw.edu First Year Student
Philip Mardoum Wong & Rieke Labs
Natalia Mesa Waters Lab
Jesse Miles jtmiles@uw.edu First Year Student
Kanichi Nakata kgnakata@uw.edu Ferguson Lab
Gabriel Obregon Henao Buffalo/Ojemann Labs
Timothy O’Neal timoneal@uw.edu Ferguson Lab
Rich Pang Fairhall Lab
Sara Patterson sarap44@uw.edu Neitz, J./Moonokin Labs
Sarah Pickett Raible Lab
Dina Popovkina  dina4@uw.edu Pasupathy Lab
Dean Pospisil Deanp3@uw.edu Bair Lab
Kathryn Reichard kreich31@uw.edu Chavkin Lab
Jesse Resnick Resnick@uw.edu Rubeinstein Lab
Raymond Sanchez raysan53@uw.edu de la Iglesia Lab
Phillip Silva prs9@uw.edu Neumaier Lab
Sneha Ray sneharay@uw.edu First Year Student
Rachael Stein restein@uw.edu Catterall Lab
Dennis Tabuena  dtabuena@uw.edu Moody Lab
Mohammad Tariq tariqmf@uw.edu Gire & Perkel Labs
Eric Thomas et711@uw.edu Raible Lab
Hannah Thomasy hthomasy@uw.edu Opp Lab
Alison Weber Rieke & Shea-Brown Labs
Devin Wehle devintw@uw.edu First Year Student
Rapheal Williams raphe@uw.edu Phillips Lab