Graduate Program in Neuroscience

Graduate Students

Jonathan Browning yonib@uw.edu Buffalo & Fairhall Labs
Anna Bowen abowen5@uw.edu First Year Student
Kaitlyn Casimo  kcasimo@uw.edu Ojemann Lab
Jane Chen Palmiter Lab
Elizabeth Crummy eacrummy@uw.edu First Year Student
Abhishek De abhisd@uw.edu Horwitz Lab
Mishaela DiNino mdinino@uw.edu Bierer Lab
Kelly Duong Bosma Lab
Matt Elzinga Rao Lab
Kali Esancy esancy@uw.edu Dhaka Lab
Ryan Farero rfarero@uw.edu First Year Student
Clare Gamlin Wong Lab
Aaron F. Garcia Ferguson Lab
Aaron D. Garcia First Year Student
Alec Gibson alecg2@uw.edu Neumaier Lab
Lauren Hood Bosma Lab
Brady Houston bhoust8@uw.edu Chizeck Lab
Aiva Ievins aiva@uw.edu Moritz & Horner Labs
Brooke Jarvie bcjarvie@uw.edu Palmiter Lab
Christopher Johnson Cwj6@uw.edu Palmiter Lab
Seth Koenig skoenig3@uw.edu Buffalo Lab
Bethany Kondiles Horner & Perlmutter Labs
Ashley Krull aangell2@uw.edu Steiner Lab
Marjorie Levinstein levinsmr@uw.edu Neumaier Lab
Philip Mardoum Wong & Rieke Labs
Natalia Mesa Waters Lab
Kanichi Nakata kgnakata@uw.edu Ferguson Lab
Gabriel Obregon Henao  Buffalo/Ojemann Labs
Timothy O’Neal timoneal@uw.edu First Year Student
Rich Pang Fairhall Lab
Sara Patterson sarap44@uw.edu Neitz, J./Moonokin Labs
Sarah Pickett Raible Lab
Dina Popovkina  dina4@uw.edu Pasupathy Lab
Dean Pospisil Deanp3@uw.edu Bair Lab
Kathryn Reichard kreich31@uw.edu Chavkin Lab
Jesse Resnick Resnick@uw.edu Rubeinstein Lab
Raymond Sanchez raysan53@uw.edu de la Iglesia Lab
Phillip Silva prs9@uw.edu Neumaier Lab
Rachael Stein restein@uw.edu Catterall
Dennis Tabuena  dtabuena@uw.edu First Year Student
Mohammad Tariq tariqmf@uw.edu First Year Student
Eric Thomas et711@uw.edu Raible Lab
Hannah Thomasy hthomasy@uw.edu Opp Lab
Maxwell Turner mhturner@uw.edu Rieke Lab
Alison Weber Rieke & Shea-Brown Labs
Rapheal Williams raphe@uw.edu Phillips Lab