Graduate Program in Neuroscience

Graduate Students

Todd Appleby tappleby@uw.edu Manookin & Rieke Labs
Rachel Barborek barborek@uw.edu Neitz Lab
Brit Baskin bbaskin@uw.edu Schindler Lab
Asad Beck aibeck@uw.edu de la Iglesia Lab
Mollie Bernstein mxb1@uw.edu Zweifel Lab
Tony Bigelow abigelow@uw.edu Pasupathy Lab
Mar Borrego marbor@uw.edu First Year Student
Emily Brown brownea@uw.edu de la Iglesia & Smith Labs
Jonathan Browning yonib@uw.edu Buffalo & Fairhall Labs
Sujin Byeon sujinb@uw.edu Yadav Lab
Raveena Chhibber rchhib@uw.edu First Year Student
Logan Condon lfc37@uw.edu Palmiter Lab
Kristen Drummey kdrummey@uw.edu Perlmutter Lab
Randall Eck reck@uw.edu Kraemer Lab
Leila Elabbady Collman & Tuthill Labs
Jordan Elum Zweifel Lab
Ryan Farero rfarero@uw.edu Phillips Lab
Tomek Fraczek tfraczek@uw.edu Chizeck Lab
Aaron D. Garcia Buffalo Lab
Nastacia Goodwin ngoodwin@uw.edu Golden Lab
Lydia Gordon-Fennell Phillips Lab
Madelyn Gray   Stuber Lab
Gillian Grennan gillkg@uw.edu First Year Student
Pralaksha Gurung prgru@uw.edu Ailion Lab
Holly Hake hakehs@uw.edu Stocco Lab
Marina Han Kraemer Lab
Arthur Hong awphong@uw.edu First Year Student
Ye Hong yehong@uw.edu First Year Student
Jessica Jones jonesjes@uw.edu Tuthill Lab
Elena Judd ejudd2@uw.edu First Year Student
Rohit Kamath rkam16@uw.edu First Year Student
Pierre Karashchuk pierrek@uw.edu Tuthill & Brunton Labs
Po-Chen Kuo pckuo@uw.edu First Year Student
Su-Yee Lee suyeejoy@uw.edu Tuthill Lab
Ellen Lesser   Tuthill & Daniel Labs
Lila Levinson lhl12@uw.edu Ojemann & Perlmutter Labs
Anna Li Steinmetz Lab
Andrew Luskin Bruchas Lab
Arena Manning arenam@uw.edu Kalume Lab
Madison Martin mmm935@uw.edu First Year Student
Ruby Marx marxr@uw.edu Fairhall and Buffalo Labs
Jesse Miles jtmiles@uw.edu Gire & Mizumori Labs
Saghar Mirbagheri sagharm@uw.edu Rao & Steinmetz Lab
Jovana Navarrete Golden Lab
Cara Nielson Shih Lab
Makenzie Patarino patarino@uw.edu First Year Student
Katherine Perks kperks@uw.edu First Year Student
Sneha Ray sneharay@uw.edu Singhvi Lab
German Rojas rgerman@uw.edu Singhvi Lab
Sara Saavedra ssaaved@uw.edu Ferguson Lab
Sierra Schleufer schleuf@uw.edu Sabesan Lab
Jordan Shaker jshaker@uw.edu Steinmetz Lab
Phillip Silva Neumaier Lab
Rhiana Simon rhsimon@uw.edu Stuber Lab
Scott Sterrett scott0@uw.edu Fairhall and Gire Labs
Ellen Streitwieser estreitw@uw.edu Moody Lab
Mohammad Tariq   Gire & Perkel Labs
Joseph Voth jpvoth@uw.edu Keene Lab
Devin Wehle   Smith (Stephen) Lab
Connor Weiss cweiss86@uw.edu First Year Student
Patrick Zhang pqz317@uw.edu First Year Student