Graduate Program in Neuroscience

Graduate Students

Todd Appleby tappleby@uw.edu Manookin & Rieke Labs
Brit Baskin bbaskin@uw.edu Ferguson Lab
Asad Beck aibeck@uw.edu de la Iglesia Lab
Tony Bigelow abigelow@uw.edu Pasupathy Lab
Anna Bowen abowen5@uw.edu Palmiter Lab
Alainna Brown Murray Lab
Emily Brown brownea@uw.edu de la Iglesia & Smith Labs
Jonathan Browning yonib@uw.edu Buffalo & Fairhall Labs
Elizabeth Crummy eacrummy@uw.edu Ferguson Lab
Abhishek De Horwitz Lab
Kristen Drummey kdrummey@uw.edu Perlmutter Lab
Jordan Elum Zweifel Lab
Kali Esancy Dhaka Lab
Ryan Farero rfarero@uw.edu Phillips Lab
Tomek Fraczek tfraczek@uw.edu First Year Student
Aaron D. Garcia Buffalo Lab
Alec Gibson Neumaier Lab
Nastacia Goodwin ngoodwin@uw.edu First Year Student
Christopher Johnson Cwj6@uw.edu Palmiter Lab
Pierre Karashchuk pierrek@uw.edu Tuthill & Brunton Labs
Bethany Kondiles Perlmutter Lab
Su-Yee Lee suyeejoy@uw.edu Tuthill Lab
Ellen Lesser elesser@uw.edu Tuthill & Daniel Labs
Lila Levinson lhl12@uw.edu Ojemann & Perlmutter Labs
Marjorie Levinstein levinsmr@uw.edu Neumaier Lab
Andrew Luskin Bruchas Lab
Arena Manning arenam@uw.edu Kalume Lab
Philip Mardoum Wong & Rieke Labs
Natalia Mesa Waters Lab
Jesse Miles jtmiles@uw.edu Gire & Mizumori Labs
Gabriel Obregon Henao  Buffalo/Ojemann Labs
Timothy O’Neal timoneal@uw.edu Ferguson Lab
Sara Patterson sarap44@uw.edu Neitz, J. Lab
Dean Pospisil Deanp3@uw.edu Bair Lab
Natasha Powell nmpowell@uw.edu Catterall Lab
Sneha Ray sneharay@uw.edu Singhvi Lab
Kathryn Reichard kreich31@uw.edu Chavkin Lab
German Rojas rgerman@uw.edu Singhvi Lab
Raymond Sanchez raysan53@uw.edu de la Iglesia Lab
Sierra Schleufer schleuf@uw.edu Pasupathy Lab
Phillip Silva Neumaier Lab
Rhiana Simon Stuber Lab
Rachael Stein restein@uw.edu Catterall Lab
Dennis Tabuena Moody Lab
Mohammad Tariq tariqmf@uw.edu Gire & Perkel Labs
Devin Wehle devintw@uw.edu Smith (Stephen) Lab
Rapheal Williams raphe@uw.edu Phillips Lab