Editorial Board

The current e.g. Editorial Board includes:

e.g. Editors-in-Chief

A.J. Burgin

A.J. Burgin

Stephanie Hankinson

Stephanie Hankinson






e.g. Associate Editors

Alex Smith

Emily Bald


e.g. Managing Editor

Jake Huebsch


e.g. Board Members

Sarah Ghasedi

Liz Janssen

Shane Peterson


If you have any questions, please contact a member of the committee or the committee chair. For more information about submission, go here.