survival skills for the research years
research fellows orientation course

Home | Agenda | Contact | Directions | Presentations | Reading material | RSVP


Contact

Administrative contact:

Gina Franco
Assistant to the Director
Department of Medicine
Phone: 206 543-7318
Email: gfranco@uw.edu


Directors:

Dr. Lynn M. Schnapp
Professor of Medicine
Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Phone: 206 341-5389
Email: lschnapp@uw.edu

Dr. Thomas Hawn
Associate Professor of Medicine
Division of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
Phone: 206 616-4124
Email: thawn@uw.edu


Faculty/Speakers:


Dr. Brad Anawalt
Professor of Medicine
Service Chief, UWMC
Phone: 206 897-1409
Email: dropshot@uw.edu

Dr. William Bremner
Professor and Chair
Department of Medicine
Phone: 206 543-3293
Email: wbremner@uw.edu


Dr. J. Randall Curtis
Professor of Medicine
Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Phone: 206 744-8584
Email: jrc@uw.edu

Monica Fawthrop
Administrator
Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Phone: 206 685-8435
Email: mfawthro@uw.edu


Dr. Christine Gleason
Professor and Head, Pediatrics
Division of Neonatology
Phone: 206 543-3200
Email: cgleason@uw.edu

Dr. John Inadomi
Professor of Medicine
Head, Division of Gastroenterology
Phone: 206 685-3907
Email: jinadomi@medicine.washington.edu


Dr. William Parks
Professor of Medicine
Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Phone: 206 897-1303
Email: parksw@uw.edu

Dr. Thomas O'Riordan
Senior Director, Respiratory Clinical Research
Gilead Sciences
Phone:
Email:


Dr. David Spach
Professor of Medicine
Division of Allergy & nfectious Diseases
Phone: 206 744-5100
Email: spach@uw.edu

Dr. Carol Wilson
Research Assistant Professor
Department of Pathology
Phone: 206 897-5407
Email: carolew2@uw.edu


 

 


Sponsored by
Department of Medicine
University of Washington School of Medicine