surviving & thriving during the research years
research fellows orientation course

Home | Agenda | Contact | Directions | Presentations | Reading material | Registration


Contact

Administrative contact:

Gina Franco
Department of Medicine
206 543-7318
gfranco@uw.edu


Directors:

Dr. Ellen Schur
Associate Professor of Medicine
Division of General Internal Medicine
ellschur@uw.edu

Dr. Thomas Hawn
Associate Professor of Medicine
Division of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
thawn@uw.edu


Faculty/Speakers:


Dr. Brad Anawalt
Professor of Medicine
Service Chief, UWMC
dropshot@uw.edu

Dr. William Bremner
Professor and Chair
Department of Medicine
wbremner@uw.edu


Monica Fawthrop
Administrator
Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
mfawthro@uw.edu

Dr. John Inadomi
Professor of Medicine
Head, Division of Gastroenterology
jinadomi@medicine.washington.edu


Dr.Sheila Lukehart
Professor of Medicine
Division of Allergy & Infectious Diseases
lukehart@uw.edu

Dr. Margaret Rosenfeld
Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Pulmonary Medicine, Seattle Children's Hospital
mrosen@uw.edu


Dr. Judith Tsui
Acting Assistant Professor of Medicine
Division of General Internal Medicine
jhtsui@uw.edu

Dr. Anna Wald
Professor of Medicine
Division of Allergy & Infectious Diseases
annawald@uw.edu


 

 


Sponsored by
Department of Medicine
University of Washington School of Medicine