surviving & thriving during the research years
research fellows orientation course

Home | Agenda | Contact | Directions | Presentations | Reading material


Contact

Administrative contact:

Gina Franco
Department of Medicine
206 543-7318
gfranco@uw.edu


Directors:

Dr. Ellen Schur
Associate Professor of Medicine
Division of General Internal Medicine
ellschur@uw.edu

Dr. Thomas Hawn
Associate Professor of Medicine
Division of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
thawn@uw.edu


Faculty/Speakers:


Dr. Brad Anawalt
Professor of Medicine
Service Chief, UWMC
dropshot@uw.edu

Dr. William Bremner
Professor and Chair
Department of Medicine
wbremner@uw.edu


Dr. J. Randall Curtis
Professor of Medicine
Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
jrc@uw.edu

Dr. Jonathan Drachman
Seattle Genetics
jdrachman@seagen.com


Monica Fawthrop
Administrator
Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
mfawthro@uw.edu

Dr. Christine Gleason
Professor and Head, Pediatrics
Division of Neonatology
cgleason@uw.edu


Dr. Christine Johnston
Assistant Professor
Department of Medicine
Division of Allergy & Infectious Diseases
cjohnsto@uw.edu

Dr. W. Conrad Liles
Associate Chair and Professor of Medicine
Department of Medicine
wcliles@uw.edu


Dr.Sheila Lukehart
Professor of Medicine
Division of Allergy & Infectious Diseases
lukehart@uw.edu

Dr. Rudy Rodriguez
Vice Chair and Professor of Medicine
Division of Nephrology
rudy.rodriguez@va.gov


Dr. Margaret Rosenfeld
Professor
Department of Pediatrics
Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care,
Children's Hospital & Medical Center
mrosen@uw.edu

 

 

 


Sponsored by
Department of Medicine
University of Washington School of Medicine