Home   |    Project Overview   |    Research Papers   |    Data   |    Project Personnel   |    Links   |    Contact Us

Project Personnel

Principal Investigators

Staff and Research Assistants

UW-BHS Alumni


Project Director

Charles Hirschman   

    Charles Hirschman

    Email: charles@uw.edu

    Biography:


Co-Director

Gunnar Almgren   

    Gunnar Almgren

    Email: mukboy@uw.edu

    Biography:


Co-Investigators


Allison Dunne   

    Allison Dunne

    Email: dunnea09@uw.edu

    Biography:


Jerald Herting   

    Jerald Herting

    Email: herting@uw.edu

    Biography:


Alair Maclean   

    Alair Maclean

    Email: alair@vancouver.wsu.edu

    Biography:


Paula Nurius   

    Paula Nurius

    Email: nurius@uw.edu

    Biography:


Tony Perez   

    Tony Perez

    Email: adperez@unc.edu

    Biography:


Robert Plotnick   

    Robert Plotnick

    Email: plotnick@uw.edu

    Biography:


Stewart Tolnay   

    Stewart Tolnay

    Email: tolnay@uw.edu

    Biography:


 

Please direct questions and comments to uwbhs@uw.edu