Pollack Lab

News

Meetings

Staff/Students

Protocol

Equipment

Miscellaneous

STAFF LIST

LAST UPDATED: September 2, 2012

Room #N227A

Hyok Yoo, M.S.

hyokster@gmail.com

BioE PhD Student (2nd yr)

Mina Rohani, Ph.D.

rohani@u.washington.edu

Postdoc

EMPTY

Room #N227B

Ronnie Das, Ph.D.

ronniedas@mail.com

Recently graduated PhD student

Kurt Kung

ckung@u.washington.edu

EE PhD Student (4th yr)

Professor Hiromasa Ishiwatari

hiroviolin@fine.ocn.ne.jp

Visiting Professor, Suzuka University
Room #N233A

Jeff Magula

jmagula@u.washington.edu

Master Machinist/Engineer
Across Room #N210E

EMPTY

EMPTY

EMPTY

Room #N233C

Yan Dong, M.S.

dongyan111@gmail.com

BioE PhD Student (4th yr)

Rainer Stahlberg, Ph.D.

raista@u.washington.edu

Research Scientist

Orion Polinsky, M.S.

orion.polinsky@gmail.com

BioE PhD Student (3rd yr)

Bernhard Pollner, M.D.

bpollner@u.washington.edu

Visiting Researcher, Grander Water Technology

Zheng Li, M.S.

qeasis@gmail.com

BioE PhD Student (2nd yr)

EMPTY

Room #N261

Bob Burstein

bbb@teleport.com

Electrical Engineer

Mark Fauver, M.S.

m_fauver@yahoo.com

Electrical Engineer

Caleb Mathiessen

calebkm@waterjournal.org

Water Journal Manager





STAFF ALUMNI

Ariel Meyra

ARGENTINA

Matt Gelber

URBANA-CHAMPAIGN

Elmer Okken

NETHERLANDS

Thiago Augusto De Lima Burgo

BRAZIL

Zorana (Zoka) Golubovic

SERBIA

Federico Ienna

DELAWARE

Binghua Chai

FREMONT

Sudeshna Sawoo

ATLANTA

Francesco Musumeci

JAPAN

George Danilov

SEATTLE

Xavier Figueroa

SEATTLE

Amrita Mahtani

SEATTLE

Adam Wexler

HOLLAND

Zachary Watterson

SEATTLE

Albert Kalganov

MONTREAL

Ivan Klyuzhin

VANCOUVER

Katya Nagornyak

SEATTLE

Qing Zhao

CHINA

Rowan Novinger

MONTREAL

Kate Ovchinnikova

SEATTLE