UW-Kenya Ubora Ops Team

Toney picture

Fredrick Hanningtone (Toney) Odhiambo, Country Manager 

hodhiambo@uwkenya.org

Rael1 (2)

Rael Kemunto, Operations Analyst 

rkemunto@uwkenya.org

Mary Kalunde, Project Accounting Coordinator 

mkalunde@uwkenya.org

Maureen picture

Maureen Otieno, Grants Accountant 

modongo@uwkenya.org

Ken picture

Ken Mutiso, Accounting and Operations Assistant 

kmutiso@uwkenya.org

Dana headshot

Dana Panteleeff, UW-Kenya CEO 

ddevange@uw.edu

Professional headshot

Lindsay Mumm, UW-Kenya Treasurer and Project Manager

lmumm@uw.edu

Molly Thornton, UW-Kenya HR Specialist

uwkenya1@uw.edu

 

 

Comments are closed.