Lab Roster
All e-mails are ...@u.washington.edu or ...@uw.edu (except as noted). E-mails are not directly published to prevent spam.


Lawrence A. Loeb
Principal Investigator
laloeb@u.wash...

Ashwini Kamath-Loeb
Research Scientist
askamath@u.wash...

James Shen
Research scientist
james.c.shen@gmail...

Eunice Ahn
Research Assistant Professor
ahneun@u.wash...

Eddie Fox
Post-doctoral fellow
eddiejfox@gmail...

Jessica Kuong
Post-doctoral Fellow
kuong@u.wash...

Marc Prindle
Post-doctoral Fellow
mprindle@u.wash...

Mike Schmitt
Post-doctoral Fellow
mwschmitt@u.wash...

Sharath Balakrishna
Post-doctoral Fello
sharathb@u.wash...

Scott Kennedy
Post-doctoral Fellow
scottrk@u.wash...

Kate Bayliss
M.D.Ph.D. Student
kbayliss@u.wash...

Ayu Rahardjo
Lab Manager
iu4687@u.wash...

Mary Whiting
Program Coordinator
  pocow@u.wash...




Lab Contact Information

University of Washington
Department of Pathology Box 357705
1959 N.E. Pacific St. Room K-072 HSB
Seattle, WA UNITED STATES 98195-7705
Phone: 206.543.6015


Lab Alumni - Contact Ashwini (askamath@u...) for new contact/forwarding information

 


Jesse Salk
M.D./Ph.D. Candidate, Univ. of Washington

 

Marc Vermulst
Postdoctoral Researcher, California Institute of Technology
 

Ern Loh
    Dermatology Resident, Univ. of California - Davis
 

Haiwei Guo
    Radiology Resident, Stanford University
 

Jessica Sneeden
Postdoctoral Researcher, Univ. of California - Davis
 

Premal Patel
Research Scientist, Genentech, San Francisco, CA
 

Yongping Guo
Research Scientist, Genentech, San Francisco, CA
 

Daniel Landis
Radiation Oncologist, Swedish Cancer Institute, Seattle, WA

Daniel Feig
Assoc. Professor, Baylor Univ. & Texas Children's Hospital, Houston, TX
 

Marshall Horwitz
Professor, Genome Sciences, Medical Genetics, & Pathology,  University of Washington
 

Ray Monnat
Professor, Dept. of Pathology, University of Washington

 

Tom Kunkel
Director of Environmental Biology, NIEHS.

 

Narayana Battula
Research Scientist, Division of Antiviral Drug Prod., FDA, Kensington, MD
 

Bernard Poiesz, M.D.
Professor, Dept. of Med. SUNY, Syracuse, NY
 

Robert Beckman, M.D.
Research Scientist, Centocor, Collegeville, PA