External Advisory Board

Dede Montgomery, CIH (Chair)
Oregon Health and Science University
Occupational Safety & Health Specialist, CROET
State: Oregon

Robin Baker
Univ of California-Berkeley
Director, Labor Occupational Health Program Center for Occupational and Environmental Health
State: California

Kai Elgethun
Micron Technology
Research & Development EHS Lead
State: Idaho

Jerry Dzugan
Executive Director, Alaska Marine Safety Education Association
State: Alaska

John Holland
Holland Associates, Inc
State: Washington

Sharon Maeda
Executive Director, 21 Progress
State: Washington

Mark Litzinger
URS Corporation
Divisional Manager, Health, Safety, and Environment
State: Washington

Guy Silvey
CIH, CSP, Principal Consultant & Pacific Northwest Regional Manager at EORM
State: Oregon