Affiliated Scientists

Center Affiliated Scientists

Monnica T. Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
University of Connecticut
Institute for Collaboration on Health,
Intervention, and Policy
Storrs, CT

monnica.williams@uconn.edu
(502)-608-7483

Michel Reyes Ortega, Psy.D.
Director
Contextual Behavioral Science and Therapy Institute
Mexico City, Mexico

michel.reyes@gmail.com

Daniel C. Rosen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Counseling and Health Psychology Department
Bastyr University
Seattle, WA

drosen@bastyr.edu

 

Chad Wetterneck, Ph.D.
Cognitive Behavior Specialist
Reogers Memorial Hospital
Oconomowoc, WI

cwetterneck@rogershospital.org

Sonia B. Meyer, Ph.D.
Professor
University of São Paulo
Department of Clinical Psychology
São Paulo, Brazil

sbmeyer@usp.br

Claudia Oshiro, Ph.D.
Professor
University of São Paulo
Department of Clinical Psychology
São Paulo, Brazil

claudiaoshiro77@gmail.com

Fabián Olaz, Ph.D.
Professor
University of Córdoba
Department of Psychology
Córdoba, Argentina
fabidelarenta@gmail.com
Jennifer Waltz, Ph.D.
Professor
University of Montana
Department of Psychology
Missoula, MT
jenniferwaltz@umontana.edu

CSSC Executive Committee

Barbara Kohlenberg, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
University of Nevada-Reno
Reno, NV
kohlenberg@medicine.nevada.edu
Bill Follette, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
University of Nevada-Reno
Reno, NV
bfollette@unr.edu

CSSC Clinical Consultants

Mary Plummer Loudon, Ph.D.
Private Practice
Seattle, WA
drmaryloudon@gmail.com