Gamelin Research Group

Department of Chemistry, University of Washington

Development and Characterization of New Inorganic Materials
Home People Prof. Gamelin Teaching Research Publications Links

Current Group Members

More group photos


Prof. Daniel R. Gamelin



Visiting Scientists



Dr. Victor Polinger
Bellevue College & University of Washington


Postdoctoral Researchers



Dr. Matt Crane
mjcrane@uw.edu


Dr. Xi Wang
wxi@uw.edu


Dr. Jose Araujo
jjaraujo@uw.edu


Christian Erickson
cserick7@uw.edu


Graduate Students



Tyler Milstein
tm54@uw.edu


Ted Cohen
tacohen@uw.edu


Anna Merkulova
amerk@uw.edu


Kyle Kluherz
kkluherz@uw.edu


J. Y. Diana Roh
jydroh@uw.edu


Kelly Walsh
kmwalsh@uw.edu


Laura Jacoby
ljacoby@uw.edu


Atch Gopalan
atchug@uw.edu


Kimo Pressler
kimop@uw.edu


Eden Tzanetopoulos
edentz@uw.edu


Matthew Chang
mchang42@uw.edu


Jacob Baillie
bailliej@uw.edu


Alex Choe
achoe8@uw.edu


Connor Dalton
cwdalton@uw.edu


Undergraduate Students


Carmelita Ro-Mendez (MEM-C REU) carmelita.ro-mendez@yale.edu


Back to top