Gamelin Research Group

Department of Chemistry, University of Washington

Development and Characterization of New Inorganic Materials
Home People Prof. Gamelin Teaching Research Publications Links

Current Group Members

More group photos


Prof. Daniel R. Gamelin



Visiting Scientists



Dr. Victor Polinger
Bellevue College & University of Washington


Postdoctoral Researchers



Dr. Samantha Harvey
smharvey@uw.edu


Dr. Faris Horani
fhurani@uw.edu


Graduate Students



Kelly Walsh
kmwalsh@uw.edu


Atch Gopalan
atchug@uw.edu


Kimo Pressler
kimop@uw.edu


Eden Tzanetopoulos
edentz@uw.edu


Matthew Chang
mchang42@uw.edu


Jacob Baillie
bailliej@uw.edu


Thom Snoeren
tsnoeren@uw.edu


Rachel Tenney Smith
rtenney1@uw.edu


Rayne Anderson
rayneta@uw.edu


Celine Liew
liewx@uw.edu


Nicolas Nguyen
scoogcom@uw.edu


Masters Students



C├ędric Bamberg
cbambe@uw.edu


John Paul Custodio
jpcus@uw.edu


Undergraduate Students


Julie Schwartz (University of Washington) schwjul@uw.edu

Michael Rosen (University of Washington) mbrosen@uw.edu


Back to top