University of Washington
HOME TEST PREP
DAT GRE LSAT
MCAT PCAT
SITEMAP

INSTRUCTIONAL
CENTER

INSTRUCTIONAL
CENTER

INSTRUCTIONAL CENTER

UNIVERSITY of WASHINGTON

OFFICE of MINORITY AFFAIRS & DIVERSITY

INSTRUCTIONAL CENTER

UNIVERSITY of WASHINGTON

OFFICE of MINORITY AFFAIRS & DIVERSITY

INSTRUCTIONAL CENTER

Home Subject Areas Test Prep Class Applications Resources Contact Us About Us Sitemap

IC Staff

Administration

Therese Mar
Director of the Instructional Center
Math & Statistics Instructor
therese@uw.edu
TJ Carreon
Office Assistant
tjfc2010@uw.edu
Arlyn Arquiza
Computer Support
arlyn@uw.edu

Biology

Elijah Wallace
Biology Instructor
jawhar1@uw.edu
Gordon Maeha
Student Support Services
Biology Instructor
gmaeha@uw.edu

Chemistry

EJ Burks
Chemistry Instructor
eburks@uw.edu
Scott Clary
Chemistry Instructor
clarys@uw.edu
Scott Fung
Chemistry Instructor
sfung@uw.edu

Math

Brian McLain
Math Instructor
btm@uw.edu
Chris Skov
Math Instructor
skov@uw.edu
Dan DiLeva
Math Instructor
dd57@uw.edu
Getachew Zeleke
Student Support Services
Math Instructor
zelekg@uw.edu
Robert Moreno
Math & Statistics Instructor
morenorm@uw.edu

Physics & Engineering

Byron MacKenzie
Physics & Engineering Instructor
IC Webmaster
physiker@uw.edu
Steve Anderson
Physics & Engineering Instructor
Math Instructor
sra2@uw.edu
Stuart Anderson
Assistant Director of the IC
Physics & Engineering Coordinator
strt@uw.edu

Psychology

Ian Young
Psychology Instructor
ianyoung@uw.edu

Writing

Hannah Chi
Writing Instructor
chih2@uw.edu
Leah Spence
Student Support Services
Writing Instructor
leahs@uw.edu
Nicky Stein
Writing Center Coordinator
nstein@uw.edu
Last Revised: July 13, 2020
Last Revised: July 13, 2020
University of Washington

OFFICE of MINORITY AFFAIRS & DIVERSITY

OMA&D 50

OFFICE of MINORITY AFFAIRS & DIVERSITY

INSTRUCTIONAL CENTER

Last Revised:
July 13, 2020

INSTRUCTIONAL CENTER

Last Revised:
July 13, 2020