Enrichment Program Committee

Co-Director, Diabetes Research Center Representative
Rebecca Hull, Ph.D.
University of Washington
VA Puget Sound Health Care System
(206) 764-2897
rhull@uw.edu

Co-Director, Nutrition Obesity Research Center (NORC) Representative
Alan Chait, M.D.
Edwin L. Bierman Professor of Medicine
UW Medicine, South Lake Union Campus
(206) 543-3158
achait@u.washington.edu

 

Committee Members

Jerry P. Palmer, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
University of Washington
Chief, Division of Endocrinology/Metabolism
VA Puget Sound Health Care System
(206) 764-2688
jerryp@medicine.washington.edu

Jay W. Heinecke, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
UW Medicine, South Lake Union Campus
(206) 543-3470
heinecke@u.washington.edu

David E. Cummings, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
University of Washington
VA Puget Sound Health Care System
(206) 764-2335, (206) 221-0534
davidec@u.washington.edu

Greg Morton, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor of Medicine
UW Medicine, South Lake Union Campus
(206) 897-5292
gjmorton@u.washington.edu

Josh Thaler, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
UW Medicine, South Lake Union Campus
(206) 897-1802
jpthaler@uw.edu

Laura Crisa, M.D., Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor of Medicine/ISCRM
UW Medicine, South Lake Union Campus
(206) 685-7815
lcrisa@u.washington.edu

Stephanie Page, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Medicine
University of Washington
(206) 616-0483, (206) 543-3470
page@u.washington.edu

William Hagopian, M.D., Ph.D.
Scientific Director, Professor of Medicine
Pacific Northwest Diabetes Research Institute, University of Washington
(206) 860-6755
wah@uw.edu

 

If the DRC has supported your research in any way, please support us by citing the DRC grant number P30DK017047 in the acknowledgment section of your publications.

DRC Administrative Office, University of Washington Box 358285 | Phone: 206 764-2688 | FAX: 206 764-2693 | DERC@u.washington.edu

Copyright © 2012 University of Washington Diabetes Research Center Web Design by Blank Space