Thrust Leaders

Research in the Jen group can be broken up into 4 major areas; AOS Materials & Probes, Organic Electro-Optics, Organic Photovoltaics, and Self-Assembly & Nanomaterials. Each of these areas are in turn lead by the thrust leaders indicated below for management of day-to-day operations.

Dr. Hong Ma
Research Associate Professor
hma (at)
Self-Assembly & Nanomaterials
Dr. Sei-Hum Jang
Senior Research Scientist
jangsh (at)
AOS Materials & Probes
Dr. Jingdong Luo
Senior Research Scientist
jdluo (at)
Organic Electro-Optics